Johore Section

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Jan 24 2005, 11:24 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Jan 24 2005, 11:24 )
Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 24 2005, 11:13
--QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR

,Jan 24 2005, 11:09 ] :ph34r:

Yo Lancer,

Really huh, :o 11000RPM got MIVEC in the hood????... :o

Wa lan ehhhh,,must see his car when it's ready.. :lol: .

Bro..u gt his hp no or not??? :rolleyes:

Now u know who got something Hairy under the hood!! :lol:

Sell-Flower bro.. u got PM B) [/b][/quote]
Aiyooo,,

Ya la bro..nw i know who's gt s'thing hairy in the hood... ;)

So the car finish the paintjob a'ready r not?? :D

When did he put in the MIVEC??? :ph34r:

Where location he put the MIVEC??how much??? :)

Wahhh..sure one after this he'll smoke me wth his MIVEC... :P

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Jan 24 2005, 11:37
hahaha
Yo L9Turbo..

Ni hao maaaaaaa.... :D

Wah..u so kerek huh...
Why ur face like that when tke pic?? :o (just kidding la bro)

Kkekekekekek....where 11000RPM gt the paintjob??? :P

Ohhhh...whre is ur brother(Bryan)...long time didnt see him??? :P

I hope so la… But no MIVEC la bang…
Sharing the same code, 4G92 but mine SOHC and non-MIVEC.
Hehehe…

I got my paintjob at my dad’s place. His friend doing it la coz my dad mechanic ma…
Come la, see my car for example then decide if u wanna get a paintjob or not?
Comfirm cheap!

Bila mau convoy?
:lol:

A pair of RECARO for sale...
Come with air cushioning to adjust your seating height/comfort...
Electrical seats.
Damn new!!!

RM2500nego per pair
PM me for info...

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 24 2005, 12:00
A pair of RECARO for sale...
Come with air cushioning to adjust your seating height/comfort...
Electrical seats.
Damn new!!!

RM2500nego per pair
PM me for info...

;)
Bro.. B)

From which halfcut is that??? :D

Never seen that tyre of recaro???? :P

RM2500, cheaper than SR3 lor...
:)

Price negotiable...
Condition damn new, no rust, no dirt, no koyak, no kemek, no sinking seat, no air leak...

:D

"I'm the King of the Car World!!.."

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/edited.jpg

:lol: **Joking Joking** :lol:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Jan 24 2005, 13:57
"I'm the King of the Car World!!.."

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v136/dc826/edited.jpg

:lol: **Joking Joking** :lol:
hey.. this red mivec dunno wher i see b4.. ah ya... its at changi V..
the decent look driver wit very shuai le..
bro, i wan to mod my car to win a gti but accidently win evo 7 n wrx.. haiz..
i went to dyno n i estimate to get 200 hp but dunno y the graph chart show over 400 hp..
i oso dun wan but no choice... tomolo i will check wit the mechanic tat u recomend last time....
:(

Originally posted by ^n3mO^@Jan 24 2005, 18:44
hey.. this red mivec dunno wher i see b4.. ah ya... its at changi V..
the decent look driver wit very shuai le..
bro, i wan to mod my car to win a gti but accidently win evo 7 n wrx.. haiz..
i went to dyno n i estimate to get 200 hp but dunno y the graph chart show over 400 hp..
i oso dun wan but no choice... tomolo i will check wit the mechanic tat u recomend last time....
:(
:lol: :lol: :lol:

n3mO bro,
here got evo & wrx kaki wei... :lol: :lol:
anyway, must stil congrat to u lar!! :lol: :lol:
re-send ur car back for tuning ler.. i mata merah wei!!... :P