Johore Section

how many of u guys attend the tt at jj A&A restaurant last fri?? i went there but duno which table is ZTH kakis la...look around the cars there but couldn found any cars with zth stickers ...sigh..end up sitting there n drink tea with my buddy...2 of us like sohai...fxxk...haha

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 17 2005, 14:31
Yo bro,

Since hari raya till now, din get to see you...
Playing hide n seek ar?
Wahahahhaa!

Yo bro,

Didnt mean to hide n seek la bro
After come back frm hari raya also,my work schedule was very tight...really damm liao.. :lol:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Jan 17 2005, 09:02 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Jan 17 2005, 09:02 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Jan 17 2005, 07:36
Bro,

Mind to tell us what did they caught you?
Shining number plate? Tinted?

;)

yaya, EvolutionV7 bro.. tell us why u kena so much? RM100 & RM50, damn!! :blink: [/b][/quote]
Yo...

About the thing....the police damn cock up......
1st block....
At 1st they demand RM80 from me due to...Shinning Plate,Exzos Shoot moon,HID,light in da below....

I try to argue with them...but they only say....Buka barang tu...atau bayar.
After i bargain with them.....They agree to take only RM50.

2nd block....
They say the same thing...
I told them that i already paid juz now for these thing....
U know what they say to me? :huh:

They said "U Pagi makan..Tengah hari tak payah makan har? I tak kisah u kena tadi ke..semalam ke...." :blink:
Finally they said...if i dont pay..i will kena saman for illegal modification...
Need to go puspakom for check up,bla..bla..bla.. :blink:

finally i pay also....Damn Suey!!! :angry:

Originally posted by setaikai@Jan 17 2005, 12:38
Haloo guyz.....I have a few things for sale.......2 of the item r repost......but the amp is a new item...

1.) ET L2 seat for kancil....the pic is in the following link........RM 450.00....

2.) 4 unit 4ch amplifier, 1200w, frequency 20Hz to 20kHz...Condition new....Price RM 310.00....shop selling for RM 500 to RM 550.....pic in the following link...

3.) Side mirror that can fold like wira and perdana.....sold complete with wiring and the switch....owner needs to plug and play only....no pic yet.....Price RM 250.00...

http://photobucket.com/albums/v212/setaikai/

Call 016 7155 675 fro more details.......thankzzz

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Setakai....Got any lobang for Iswara fold side mirror or not huh??

11000rpm....What the market price for DEFI meters huh??

Wow bro...

You looking for C12A side mirror ar?
I tried to find it before, super difficult but there's still possibilities to find it, don't worry...
Mirage one also can use if i'm not wrong, Mirage one easier to find...
;)

Defi... I'm not sure about used price but probably RM2K for 3 gauges and 1 controller unit.
;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Jan 18 2005, 07:16
Yo...

About the thing....the police damn cock up......
1st block....
At 1st they demand RM80 from me due to...Shinning Plate,Exzos Shoot moon,HID,light in da below....

I try to argue with them...but they only say....Buka barang tu...atau bayar.
After i bargain with them.....They agree to take only RM50.

2nd block....
They say the same thing...
I told them that i already paid juz now for these thing....
U know what they say to me? :huh:

They said "U Pagi makan..Tengah hari tak payah makan har? I tak kisah u kena tadi ke..semalam ke...." :blink:
Finally they said...if i dont pay..i will kena saman for illegal modification...
Need to go puspakom for check up,bla..bla..bla.. :blink:

finally i pay also....Damn Suey!!! :angry:
:angry: :angry: :angry:
NABEH!! side meter also consider "Illegal Modification"??!!! F*CK!!!

but bro, shinning plate really is illegal lar, better bcareful next time oh..
HID? fuiyoh!!.. Must be damn niceeee man!! :wub:
whr u staying? join us for TT next round ler.. ;)

dun go out at nite like mi then wun kena road block...hehheheh...

no lah,las time i also kena road block,but nothing happen leh,mayb my car not "NFS Underground" enough.1 trip from permas to town kena 3 road block...

Originally posted by ijnek@Jan 18 2005, 10:28

no lah,las time i also kena road block,but nothing happen leh,mayb my car not "NFS Underground" enough.1 trip from permas to town kena 3 road block...
:P

Humble...

johor police now very rajin...Chinese New year coming liao... so pls keep extra cash out of sight from da police n definitely not in ya wallet... keep about RM30 inside ur wallet enuf la....

dudes...

is it legal for da police to carry out roadblock to inspect our cars for modifications? i thought JPJ enforcement officers need to accompany da police?

if not we can use this back at them... "u orang buat road block ada permit ka? mana JPJ punya pegawai? kalau speeding bolehla saman saya, tapi saya punya kereta modified sudah inspect JPJ tau!"

Originally posted by ijnek@Jan 18 2005, 10:28

they (polis) scared of ur car wei..

Transformer!! (bzzz.............) :P

**joking joking** :)

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 18 2005, 10:42
.....if not we can use this back at them... "u orang buat road block ada permit ka? mana JPJ punya pegawai? kalau speeding bolehla saman saya, tapi saya punya kereta modified sudah inspect JPJ tau!"
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 17 2005, 14:33
any saga item for sale....especially the rear seat...damm looking for it...tq :P
mr selflocked
hafkat at kulai got so many singaporean's saga

Good morning guys......hru all.....hope everything is fine......EvolutionV7.....I think I saw that item somewhere for sale....let me check it out and let u know.........buy th nobody wanz to get an amp kah for their car.....oklah have to chow....cu guyz....bye....

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by metalbox+Jan 18 2005, 11:10 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Jan 18 2005, 11:10 )
--QuoteBegin-selflocked03
@Jan 17 2005, 14:33
any saga item for sale....especially the rear seat...damm looking for it...tq :P

mr selflocked
hafkat at kulai got so many singaporean's saga [/b][/quote]
Yo bro,

Amacam??? :D ..long time didnt hear anthing frm u??..(it's me actually..heheheh :lol: )..

Really haaa. :o ..me dont no meh the tempat...why not we go tghther at kulai halfcut???...u know the place rght... :rolleyes:

Can set time to thre r not????...who else wnna go to kulai halfcut???... B)

Guys, i think we shouldnt have da TT thread in this Johore section thread...

mayb 11000RPM or DJ can open up a new TT thread under Gathering n Member Meetup Section? i think it will b much easily to check out TT details n attendees while we leave this thread for general talk of da Johore members...

wat u all say?

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 18 2005, 16:29
Guys, i think we shouldnt have da TT thread in this Johore section thread...

mayb 11000RPM or DJ can open up a new TT thread under Gathering n Member Meetup Section? i think it will b much easily to check out TT details n attendees while we leave this thread for general talk of da Johore members...

wat u all say?
It's a good idea...
But I'm not organiser wor... Ppl always joke with me by putting my name as organiser... GGrrr.... :angry:
:P

Anyway, It's a good idea...
;)

Originally posted by metalbox+Jan 18 2005, 11:10 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Jan 18 2005, 11:10 )
--QuoteBegin-selflocked03
@Jan 17 2005, 14:33

mr selflocked
hafkat at kulai got so many singaporean's saga [/b][/quote]
Bro,

Any good stuffs recently?
How are you bro?

;)