Johore Section

got one bodykit shop near Speework there, heard from quite number of ppl said that, their workmanship is damn finger licking good (but pricey)! chk them out..

ps: i heard only ok? i myself never try there b4.. :lol:

there's another shop near speedworks also,actually jus across the street.i heard the price there is steep...
scorpion prices r ok,workmanship also ok...but the boss can help u if u tell him u need to rush...but somethings,have to book the stuffs b4 hand...i got my CF GT wing from them,had to custom-made the mounting legs...
i wan to mod my rear bumper like buddy club EK9 :)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Dec 21 2004, 13:32 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Dec 21 2004, 13:32 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Dec 21 2004, 13:07
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Dec 20 2004, 23:44
11000rpm,
the corolla silvertop 4 throttle is powerfull...
the condition of the car is good also..

lum,
in white rite?

i test drive b4..
SEG 4throttle..
good car and very responsive.. B)

b]

NA vs NA... while Turbo vs Turbo...

Chill out Manz~ ;)
[/quote]
;) ya lah...NA VS NA...cos my bro mivec try with 20v b4.20v cannot make it leh....

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 21 2004, 13:37
Faster run, later bro WRX monster come ‘tiongz’ us all…
Kekekeke…

:ph34r:
<_< oooiii i never TIONG ppl b4 hor....

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 21 2004, 19:08 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 21 2004, 19:08 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Dec 21 2004, 13:37
Faster run, later bro WRX monster come ‘tiongz’ us all…
Kekekeke…

:ph34r:

b][/quote]
Of cos la dude.. pple hear your boxer sound.. scared already.. faster go one side to let u pass ma. :blink:

Yeah.. SG is cheap. my friend has one WRX black. No engine mods.. only change ECU and tune. His car pumping out 480HP!!!
BTW.. its the 2004 model.

nice...but SG cars also hard to maintain...also,the insurance each year is abt 2K++...quite a lot if u ask mi...

crazy to b owning a car in sng...high taxes etc...
at least jb is much better...
still struck in office...OT...

frankly speaking,if i can,i will get a SNG car also...then can avoid the human Q etc...but then have to join the car Q...hahahah...but i rather not as tat i can bring more money back home for food on the table...

jus check...seems like the jam is not tat bad leh...
no jam on the causeway towards johor,but i think got slight jam in front of the custom...

on 2nd thoughts and after looking closely at the pic...seems like a bad jam in front of the custom...as usual