Johore Section

Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 22 2004, 14:49
thanks guys.... nevermind i went to VISWORK already.... book my kit....
i am driving slow slow car.... not fast car....
bradder, i was jx about to recommend u go to VIS....hahaha....coz i jx mod my front hood there....ask ah choy kor mod for u....veryvery nice guy!!! sifu in custom made fibre/carbon fibre!!

so when u goin to fix ur kit?? mebbe we can meet there?? coz i goin there soon....need to let them custom made somethin for my junk car ;) :lol:

i already went there to look for jack... book the whole thursday for installation.... maybe just leave my car there and go home....

actually i already got kit on my ride... but i unhappy with the material and the workmanship.... so i go VIS and buy another material and do new again....
sound stupid ya....

ah choy kor is the new guy rite??? the old one jalan already rite???

aiya u should look for barry mah...he nicer...heheh though he not the tauke
yah...the old tall guy kenot pakai wan.....his workmanship very lousy....many customer complain to barry.....

we lucki enuff to get this new chap...very xperience in fibre makin....u can trust his workmanship....very responsible uncle....put full commitment to his work....u can ask him bout my waja...he did until 2am in the morning...hahaha

so next thursday u goin there?? wat car u drivin??

mi driving jazz vtec.....
barry is in charge of the performance site i think.... if i am not wrong...
jack kee is the one in charge of bodykit.... if i am not wrong...
i am not sure.... dun shoot mi...

MRF is done thru jack mah... remember MRF featured in zth....

eh...liedat i oso conpius liao...mebbe i'm wrong kua...dun shoot mi oso ...haha...but doesnt matter la...as long as u fren fren wif ah choy then can liao...coz he is the one who touch ur jazz mah...

bradder u drive bery nice car eh?? sigh.....i oso wan 2 earn sg $$$....

Originally posted by homobium@Oct 22 2004, 22:25
eh...liedat i oso conpius liao...mebbe i'm wrong kua...dun shoot mi oso ...haha...but doesnt matter la...as long as u fren fren wif ah choy then can liao...coz he is the one who touch ur jazz mah...

i tot u working in SG???

nice having TT with Genki and his friend, lanevo 6 ,wrx sti, and all present last night...
next time have tt together k.....

Originally posted by ckwhon+Oct 23 2004, 07:34 -->
QUOTE (ckwhon @ Oct 23 2004, 07:34 )
--QuoteBegin-homobium
@Oct 22 2004, 22:25

i tot u working in SG??? [/b][/quote]
:( no lar...where got.....i'm not like the rest of the guys here ler...all work in sg ....sigh....i feel paiseh to attend the TT oso...so never join b4...

btw, i;m goin to VIS again on tuesday la i think....coz ah choy still need to do some touchup..

Originally posted by normality78@Oct 22 2004, 23:26
Wahaha, im back to JB for good. so hope to meet u guys in TT soon.
wow...that means u'll be the one organising TT for ZTH liao lohz...hahaha
faster organise one lehz...@ JB friday nite...k??

Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 23 2004, 09:00
nice having TT with Genki and his friend, lanevo 6 ,wrx sti, and all present last night...
yah..very nice TT session with u guys.....
Genki, kelvin, lanevo6, kumar, alex, wrx sti, djmobile and king......!!!

cheers!!!!

Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 23 2004, 09:00
where u guys hangout usually? can i join wif my lousy proton?? u guys all drivin monster...n all also work in sg....will i be treated as an alien??

btw, u guys know where to buy the carbon fibre lookalike stickers onot?? i need custom size wan.....duno Sg Autobac got onot hor?? u guys work in sg can check for me onot??

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 23 2004, 11:28 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 23 2004, 11:28 )
Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 23 2004, 07:34
--QuoteBegin-homobium

i tot u working in SG???

:( no lar...where got.....i'm not like the rest of the guys here ler...all work in sg ....sigh....i feel paiseh to attend the TT oso...so never join b4...

btw, i;m goin to VIS again on tuesday la i think....coz ah choy still need to do some touchup.. [/b][/quote]
i work until thursday morning... so i will go on thursday.... since ur proton go to VIS then surely u are into some hardcore modding lor.... issit.??? haha
wat's so great abt working in SG.... i am just a low class worker in SG....

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 23 2004, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 23 2004, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Oct 23 2004, 09:00

where u guys hangout usually? can i join wif my lousy proton?? u guys all drivin monster...n all also work in sg....will i be treated as an alien?? [/b][/quote]
oh come on bro...we welcome anyone to join us lohz...no matter wat ur background is...or wat car u drive...

btw...usually we TT at Kulai...
erm...where u staying??

Originally posted by ckwhon+Oct 23 2004, 11:52 -->
QUOTE (ckwhon @ Oct 23 2004, 11:52 )
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 23 2004, 11:28
--QuoteBegin-homobium

i tot u working in SG???

btw, i;m goin to VIS again on tuesday la i think....coz ah choy still need to do some touchup..

i work until thursday morning... so i will go on thursday.... since ur proton go to VIS then surely u are into some hardcore modding lor.... issit.??? haha
wat's so great abt working in SG.... i am just a low class worker in SG.... [/b][/quote]
bradder, low-class worker?? dun belittle urself la.....how can it be when u r actually drivin a JAZZ VTEC wor?? hahaha...my car X 2 the price oso kenot buy ur car le...

i need to custom made the hood mar...so no choice had to go VIS lo...coz much cheaper than the bloody AL.... :lol:

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 23 2004, 11:57 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 23 2004, 11:57 )
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 23 2004, 11:38
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Oct 23 2004, 09:00

where u guys hangout usually? can i join wif my lousy proton?? u guys all drivin monster...n all also work in sg....will i be treated as an alien??

oh come on bro...we welcome anyone to join us lohz...no matter wat ur background is...or wat car u drive...

btw...usually we TT at Kulai...
erm...where u staying?? [/b][/quote]
dwell in suburb aka kluang.....but next month gonna shift to jb after secure a new job...
currently still jobless :lol:

kulai very far ler...somemore not familiar wif that place....

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 23 2004, 12:02 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 23 2004, 12:02 )
Originally posted by ckwhon@Oct 23 2004, 11:52
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 23 2004, 11:28
--QuoteBegin-homobium

i tot u working in SG???

wat's so great abt working in SG.... i am just a low class worker in SG....

bradder, low-class worker?? dun belittle urself la.....how can it be when u r actually drivin a JAZZ VTEC wor?? hahaha...my car X 2 the price oso kenot buy ur car le...

i need to custom made the hood mar...so no choice had to go VIS lo...coz much cheaper than the bloody AL.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
blame the exchange rate... haha.... but i am really a low class worker.... but heck care lah.... i just want the money.... can lah JACK is Tom's frd.... Tom will not want lousy service for us....

good luck in ur job hunting.....