JB Volkswagen kakis!

Hi all,

seem like everyone busy this week, most prob all holidaying!! hahah . There's a bug-o-rama on Dec posted on another thread. Shit lah cannot go, cos company D&D on 16Dec, might want to go on 17Dec early early morning. Anyone going up that time?

.. Looks like need a good service before going up to KL liao. hehhe

Cheers,
Danny

KL.....wah wah wah
actually my yellow beetle can go up to genting last time..lolz...
veli chio!
But the blue 1 kena overhaul 4 years ago,on the way to KL.... than after tat change big piston ....... lolz

krazz77 said:
Hi all,

seem like everyone busy this week, most prob all holidaying!! hahah . There's a bug-o-rama on Dec posted on another thread. Shit lah cannot go, cos company D&D on 16Dec, might want to go on 17Dec early early morning. Anyone going up that time?

.. Looks like need a good service before going up to KL liao. hehhe

Cheers,
Danny

danny , were ru la ?? JB Or spore ???

bv5015, where are the rims (white ones) that were on ya blue vw ???i seriously need that type of rims cuz the ones tat im usin now are touchin the frount springs ...... borrow me la two rims ....hehehehehe...can ah ??

ah singh..

can put spacer mah ... hehhe .. or get Titan to do a set of adjustables for you.. hheheh .. dunno whether they do for beetle 1303 or not?? heheh ...

Aiyoh .. why never call me? I was back in JB over the weekend, holiday weekend mah .. tot you busy lah .. hehe .. Drove my car out last weekend, bloodeee hell brakes still jammed... think going to service this coming saturday.. you free?

Cheers,
Danny

krazz77 said:
ah singh..

can put spacer mah ... hehhe .. or get Titan to do a set of adjustables for you.. hheheh .. dunno whether they do for beetle 1303 or not?? heheh ...

Aiyoh .. why never call me? I was back in JB over the weekend, holiday weekend mah .. tot you busy lah .. hehe .. Drove my car out last weekend, bloodeee hell brakes still jammed... think going to service this coming saturday.. you free?

Cheers,
Danny

i asked redi for titans....sadly they cant help me la.......dany just move ya car frount and back for a couple of times....i bet wit u that it will work.....saturday il be free la..... :dancing2:

ah singh ...

I try driving around , up slope down slope... still feel the brakes a bit jam.. now.. i can even park on slope without hand brake pulled!!! hahahh ... serious man .. Engine also a bit problem.. think will bring to chip meng .. dunno he free or not. My carbs need some tweaking also ..

Cheers,
Danny

krazz77 said:
ah singh ...

I try driving around , up slope down slope... still feel the brakes a bit jam.. now.. i can even park on slope without hand brake pulled!!! hahahh ... serious man .. Engine also a bit problem.. think will bring to chip meng .. dunno he free or not. My carbs need some tweaking also ..

Cheers,
Danny

i went to see ming on saturday...he seemed kinda busy changin the ratio of a gearbox tat day.....

hmm like that ah .. i bring to my regular mechanic and see what he can do first .. hehhe

btw... think you will need this spring for bigger rims
http://www.toplineparts.com/ .. look into products

Cheers,
Danny

singh..tats a Ronal Beetle Rim,original cum with the beetle...
can easily found on the road,but the using original colour,but mine is with pearl white. seriously need the rim ? i go find it,coz forgot put where liao....

Fxxk~! my kancil rim kenal stolen in Kulai~!!!
13inch Enkei , new tyre~!!!!!
now the kancil front using 2 12inch rim besi, aihh..buruk nia...

BV5015 said:
singh..tats a Ronal Beetle Rim,original cum with the beetle...
can easily found on the road,but the using original colour,but mine is with pearl white. seriously need the rim ? i go find it,coz forgot put where liao....

Fxxk~! my kancil rim kenal stolen in Kulai~!!!
13inch Enkei , new tyre~!!!!!
now the kancil front using 2 12inch rim besi, aihh..buruk nia...

walau eh kena stolen ???? u parked at the roadside izit ????if walau eh get tis ppl ah, weck them till they cant walk la......yes ben i seriously need the rims !!! my car looks darn ugly wit the original steel rims at the frount !!! pleasee help me !!! please !!!!! :frown:

krazz77 said:
hmm like that ah .. i bring to my regular mechanic and see what he can do first .. hehhe

btw... think you will need this spring for bigger rims
http://www.toplineparts.com/ .. look into products

Cheers,
Danny

wow those items are gona cost me a bomb la bro !! :tee:

ah-singh said:
walau eh kena stolen ???? u parked at the roadside izit ????if walau eh get tis ppl ah, weck them till they cant walk la......yes ben i seriously need the rims !!! my car looks darn ugly wit the original steel rims at the frount !!! pleasee help me !!! please !!!!! :frown:

hehe, offer a price for the set of rim ? ei,singh,tats also a set of original rim ler...
so seinz lah,the kancil rim kena stole....
ei guys,any information i can get from here for a 99' L2 enjin kancil ?

skyline86 said:
klgauto,
this saturday JB got drift session? where n what time?
ur bettle is kinda out of my budget, im looking for one to rebuild.

aiya .....send my notebook to repair just take back yesterday .......more than 10 days never online

every saturday got drift session at JB

ok

sat...where is the driff ?
fr car huh....hmm...not underpower,than is too heavry..
use rr beetle to driff....cheers

BV5015 said:
sat...where is the driff ?
fr car huh....hmm...not underpower,than is too heavry..
use rr beetle to driff....cheers

can't post location here lar,

beetle can drift , who said can not :tee:

1 days we all drive our beetle to the drift event and drift with th AE86 :biggrin:

BV5015 said:
hehe, offer a price for the set of rim ? ei,singh,tats also a set of original rim ler...
so seinz lah,the kancil rim kena stole....
ei guys,any information i can get from here for a 99' L2 enjin kancil ?

bv5015 , how much ya budget for engine ??? u want halfcut wit bodyparts also or wat ??hey my rims are dented redi la tats y i askin wether u have or not la bro....do u ??? :tee:

klgauto said:
can't post location here lar,

beetle can drift , who said can not :tee:

1 days we all drive our beetle to the drift event and drift with th AE86 :biggrin:

bro u sure ah got driftin event on saturday ??? how come no one knows ah ??? :bath:

tats my kancil...tat 1 rim kena stolen..
just bough 2 2pc rim to replace..rm70 for 1...without tyre ler...
i wan to know the market price for it...wanna let go the baby after newyear gua....
i will give u a nice price for the set of rim....Royal Beetle (Limited Pearl WHite) 15inch only oo..small small size,,but superb hard..can tahan any lobang