krazz77 said:Hi all,
seem like everyone busy this week, most prob all holidaying!! hahah . There's a bug-o-rama on Dec posted on another thread. Shit lah cannot go, cos company D&D on 16Dec, might want to go on 17Dec early early morning. Anyone going up that time?
.. Looks like need a good service before going up to KL liao. hehhe
Cheers,
Danny
krazz77 said:ah singh..
can put spacer mah ... hehhe .. or get Titan to do a set of adjustables for you.. hheheh .. dunno whether they do for beetle 1303 or not?? heheh ...
Aiyoh .. why never call me? I was back in JB over the weekend, holiday weekend mah .. tot you busy lah .. hehe .. Drove my car out last weekend, bloodeee hell brakes still jammed... think going to service this coming saturday.. you free?
Cheers,
Danny

krazz77 said:ah singh ...
I try driving around , up slope down slope... still feel the brakes a bit jam.. now.. i can even park on slope without hand brake pulled!!! hahahh ... serious man .. Engine also a bit problem.. think will bring to chip meng .. dunno he free or not. My carbs need some tweaking also ..
Cheers,
Danny
BV5015 said:singh..tats a Ronal Beetle Rim,original cum with the beetle...
can easily found on the road,but the using original colour,but mine is with pearl white. seriously need the rim ? i go find it,coz forgot put where liao....
Fxxk~! my kancil rim kenal stolen in Kulai~!!!
13inch Enkei , new tyre~!!!!!
now the kancil front using 2 12inch rim besi, aihh..buruk nia...
krazz77 said:hmm like that ah .. i bring to my regular mechanic and see what he can do first .. hehhe
btw... think you will need this spring for bigger rims
http://www.toplineparts.com/ .. look into products
Cheers,
Danny

ah-singh said:walau eh kena stolen ???? u parked at the roadside izit ????if walau eh get tis ppl ah, weck them till they cant walk la......yes ben i seriously need the rims !!! my car looks darn ugly wit the original steel rims at the frount !!! pleasee help me !!! please !!!!! :frown:
skyline86 said:klgauto,
this saturday JB got drift session? where n what time?
ur bettle is kinda out of my budget, im looking for one to rebuild.
BV5015 said:sat...where is the driff ?
fr car huh....hmm...not underpower,than is too heavry..
use rr beetle to driff....cheers

BV5015 said:hehe, offer a price for the set of rim ? ei,singh,tats also a set of original rim ler...
so seinz lah,the kancil rim kena stole....
ei guys,any information i can get from here for a 99' L2 enjin kancil ?

klgauto said:can't post location here lar,
beetle can drift , who said can not![]()
1 days we all drive our beetle to the drift event and drift with th AE86![]()