whahahahah.... HENG...!!! i didnt go.... u all kena black magic frm those auntie liao la....
at least i know im normal. kuku jiao can salute. tip top working condition. not like someone rusted with dunno wat habuk stich with it
good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...
Bump: good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...
ash, i thought u nigerian.....
Bump: ash, i thought u nigerian.....
wtf smoke at public place also can kena saman ar...........then might as well stop ppl bringing in ciggy to singapore so no worries about seeing ppl smoking overseas ciggy...........KNN..........
basil,
why r u making so much noise? why u so piss? are you a smoker? no right? thn wat got it to do with u? did you earn any single cents if msia ciggy can bring in spore? use brain before shoot hor....
u know how messy inside? even kompas will also lost direction. FUCKING REALLY PIG BRAIN. its not even systematic. Inside damn kao chaos... worse... all the lane damn kao tight...
what basil fuck is correct. lane too narrow. too many blindspot. 1 car breakdown, habis....
we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh????????
YES you do coz you can only think of income tax but u didnt think of other taxes which you stupidity enough to let them tax without aware it.
well frank yup many things will get tax once u spend in JB...............property tax.........etc etc...............banyak tax..................even till the cloth u buy at m'sia sure get tax one..............do business lagi banyak kena tax.............tat is why business ppl always change car...............if u know wat i mean...............
so you admit you stupid?
frank.... i was so fucking pissed off yesterday man... i went to a queue to scan my passport. in front of me, 5 ppl (all singaporean) only. Fucking hell, it took me 1/2 hour to scan my passport.... macibai.... fucking fed up.. i almost want to slap that fucker who took his own fucking sweet time to scan and chop the passports... fucking useless pigs.... they should just fuck off to rot somewhere in the drain and die there without anyone knowing.... fuck man.... seriously fucking inefficient. That's why malaysia can't prosper with such fucking idiots/swine around..... fuck them all.....
damn...today was late for office.....woke up at 8.45 and reach office at 9.10...
8.45-9.00 = brush teeth, mandi, change
9.00-9.05 = smoke ad wait car warm up
9.10 = reach office
then boss see me come late....then ask me go b'fast with him...
malaysia boleh.....

thats malaysian work lifestyle...... no need que/scan/pay to go to work....
Bump: chiowz......ular time....
Bump: chiowz......ular time....![]()