JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Morning Y'all
Was looking forward to seeing the new customs last night..
But the CW bus went to the old customs..
i noticed that the old customs is still fully Operational for cars, buses and bikes..
even this morning the old customs is still working..
Entering Jb and leaving JB, also working..
So if the new one is so screwed.. Use the old one :D

yes, old custom still in operating and all the clearence still carry out on old custom. except all will make a detour to new custom and exit frm the inner ring bridge.

what basil fuck is correct. lane too narrow. too many blindspot. 1 car breakdown, habis....

Someone should fire them in the press...
for the narrowness and poor planning then..

yes, old custom still in operating and all the clearence still carry out on old custom. except all will make a detour to new custom and exit frm the inner ring bridge.

Oooo.. ic ic.. today hopefully i'll get a chance to see it

see ya guys i'm off to meetings..

i didnt say basil shoot wind ar.....
just dat ppl will just complain like normal...
but the way he kpkb...
damn fuckin funny wei!!!!
wahahahahaha

well cal as u can say i am one of the panas hati type lar............wahahah especially if u think again the tax u kena for yr income then u will feel the pinch.............lucky thing i manage escape the graps of our own govt to work in other country else pay so much for income tax like giving them money to spend...........we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh????????

Bump: well cal as u can say i am one of the panas hati type lar............wahahah especially if u think again the tax u kena for yr income then u will feel the pinch.............lucky thing i manage escape the graps of our own govt to work in other country else pay so much for income tax like giving them money to spend...........we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh????????

we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh????????

YES you do coz you can only think of income tax but u didnt think of other taxes which you stupidity enough to let them tax without aware it.

there is tv/radio tax if i was not wrong. thn there is this property tax or something to do with housing one. thn there is roadtax, gov tax whn you buy thing........

i'm working in johor jaya..jln rosmerah but i'm staying at bdr seri alam..

cool...lets keep in touch...can have a cuppa tea sometimes...

from the way the forum is going, i thought everyone is working in s'pore...

let me attempt to join in the discussion a bit, just my two cents:

If we work in malaysia, we pay taxes in Malaysia but if we work in s'pore, don't we pay taxes too? GST? not to mention the ciggy tax that you guys are so hot about...

bro skylee...
i tot i've replied u at 4g91 thread???

if u wanna use EVO3 front lower arm....
its a MUST to use EVO3 anti-roll-bar....
no bracket at ur current abs is not a big issue....
ur mech can easily measure n weld a bracket there....

if dun wan so many probs...
use EVO1 front lower arm oni la....
then ur current anti-roll-bar can be used.....
heehee.....

ok ,get it ,thx...bro Cal...:smokin:

there is tv/radio tax if i was not wrong. thn there is this property tax or something to do with housing one. thn there is roadtax, gov tax whn you buy thing........

but thought when you guys work in spore...
and when going to buy house / car in msia.....
u need to report income tax to misa govt yearly n get taxed by them in order to get approval.....?????

helo JBianss ... me as noob in here ..hahaha
JB side got any TT ??

welcome curry.......
do intro urself abt....
leave ur contacts here so when there is tt we can sms via ur contacts........

wah, suddenly got new ppl come in.

Welcome to all newcomers. Usually got TT on fridays... but have to depend on anyone wants to initiate only. hehe.. so, better pass your contact to either ashween or calvin so that they can send mass sms to everyone if there is a TT. :)

Cabutz....

good morning guys...........

Welcome curry and danny welcome back.............do enjoy yr stay here and do join the TT to meet up wit the rest of the guys............

well frank yup many things will get tax once u spend in JB...............property tax.........etc etc...............banyak tax..................even till the cloth u buy at m'sia sure get tax one..............do business lagi banyak kena tax.............tat is why business ppl always change car...............if u know wat i mean...............

good morning.....

wah...
since when i become one of the CCO???
i tot ash is the only one???
i oni sometimes help oni...
wahahahahahaah

but thought when you guys work in spore...
and when going to buy house / car in msia.....
u need to report income tax to misa govt yearly n get taxed by them in order to get approval.....?????

not that i know. you only need to declare but no need tax

well frank yup many things will get tax once u spend in JB...............property tax.........etc etc...............banyak tax..................even till the cloth u buy at m'sia sure get tax one..............do business lagi banyak kena tax.............tat is why business ppl always change car...............if u know wat i mean...............

so you admit you stupid?

cool...lets keep in touch...can have a cuppa tea sometimes...

from the way the forum is going, i thought everyone is working in s'pore...

let me attempt to join in the discussion a bit, just my two cents:

If we work in malaysia, we pay taxes in Malaysia but if we work in s'pore, don't we pay taxes too? GST? not to mention the ciggy tax that you guys are so hot about...

own no smoke one la. But he can smoke u with his monster satria la...

Bump: morningz. today still using same old route to SG. Say wanna launch but dunno when official. Can die dot com.

well cal as u can say i am one of the panas hati type lar............wahahah especially if u think again the tax u kena for yr income then u will feel the pinch.............lucky thing i manage escape the graps of our own govt to work in other country else pay so much for income tax like giving them money to spend...........we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh???????

look at the place u r living in right now.....why not go live in singapore and see if you can say the same there!!!