JB New Section........ Part 4.....

whahahahah.... HENG...!!! i didnt go.... u all kena black magic frm those auntie liao la....

yesterday our table the oldest also 30yo....but kiasu keep on ask for auntie:banghead::banghead:

Bump: yesterday our table the oldest also 30yo....but kiasu keep on ask for auntie:banghead::banghead:

hello...

is auntie stick me ok. i didn't ask for auntie ok.... dont simply spoilt my name hor...

at least i know im normal. kuku jiao can salute. tip top working condition. not like someone rusted with dunno wat habuk stich with it

i didnt know cal got one. else his will prove to us liao lor...

niama...
frank...wanna say till like dat mer???
sigh.....

kiasu...
wat to prove???
i dun owe anyone anything to prove lo....

frank...
no need to announce at the bbq la...
just bring sim n ash together wif u....
wahahahahaha

better dont bring me to bbq.....i'll bring my indian macha's together with me.....

Got meh?
I dint see the newspaper...sorry guys recently cant log in to forum in office or house..think need to install mozila liao...will active again once that is install

i no need approval form neither do have any version..plz hor~
wahahahahhaahhahahaha............chao~

good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...

Bump: good morning everyone....
bro basil,did u see newspaper???about our com...
y i tak kenal???haha...

Bump: i tot is Portuguese? change status already ar? apa next--->?

ash, i thought u nigerian.....

Bump: ash, i thought u nigerian.....

Macibai custom.... Mahai.... Msia gov really canot make it. Yes, i said it. Fucking canot make it

JOHOR BARU: The first day of operations at the new Sultan Iskandar Customs, Immigration and Quarantine (CIQ) complex was marred by massive traffic congestion.
The congestion involved traffic into Johor that snaked all the way to Woodlands in Singapore during peak hours due to motorists being caught off guard that the toll collection system at the complex was cashless.
Many motorists especially Singaporeans did not know that they were required to use Touch ‘n Go cards at the new complex in Bukit Cagar.
The congestion did not ease much despite PLUS officials being stationed at the complex entrance to sell RM20 cards on the spot to motorists. Counters were also set up at the old checkpoint to help assist them.
Notices were also placed at Woodlands informing motorist about the bad traffic congestion entering Malaysia.
Singaporean businessman John Tan, 45, said he only found out about the cards when he entered Johor via the new complex.
“I was excited to use the new complex and expected it to be more efficient than the old Causeway checkpoint,” he said adding he was surprised when he was told he had to use the card for toll payment. However, Tan said he was impressed by the design of the new complex.
Fellow Singaporean Tommy Ong, 40, said the authorities should have made the public more aware that the Touch ‘n Go cards had to be used.
Malaysian K. Selvaraju, 41, said he was disappointed with the congestion. “I was hoping for a smoother ride but it was not the case,” he said.
Johor Immigrations director Mohd Nasri Ishak said the congestion was due to motorists not having Touch ‘n Go cards and not being familiar with the new road system.
“The jams were mainly during peak hours in the morning and even when people returned from work,” he said.
He said adequate notices had been put up informing the public about the cashless toll system and added that all 200 counters inbound and outbound for vehicles were operational on the first day

Bump: YEAH RIGHT.... EVEN FUCKING CIBAI NO BRAINER ALSO KNOW ITS NOT BECASUE OF TOUCH N GO BUT FUCKING CIBAI IDIOT DESIGN TAT CANOT MAKE IT. I WONDER HOW MUCH MONEY MASUK POCKET ALREADY

frank i tot u will not fuckaw the govt.......which i being doing it since the day i use the bloody kastam........u not yet try the bus taking yet............i tell u will fuckaw more.........

terrence yesterday saw u walking thru the causeway bridge........how was the long walk experience..........wan to walk again............. wahahhahahahah....................

frank.... i was so fucking pissed off yesterday man... i went to a queue to scan my passport. in front of me, 5 ppl (all singaporean) only. Fucking hell, it took me 1/2 hour to scan my passport.... macibai.... fucking fed up.. i almost want to slap that fucker who took his own fucking sweet time to scan and chop the passports... fucking useless pigs.... they should just fuck off to rot somewhere in the drain and die there without anyone knowing.... fuck man.... seriously fucking inefficient. That's why malaysia can't prosper with such fucking idiots/swine around..... fuck them all.....

basil,
in case your are getting smart.

wtf smoke at public place also can kena saman ar...........then might as well stop ppl bringing in ciggy to singapore so no worries about seeing ppl smoking overseas ciggy...........KNN..........

basil,
why r u making so much noise? why u so piss? are you a smoker? no right? thn wat got it to do with u? did you earn any single cents if msia ciggy can bring in spore? use brain before shoot hor....

u know how messy inside? even kompas will also lost direction. FUCKING REALLY PIG BRAIN. its not even systematic. Inside damn kao chaos... worse... all the lane damn kao tight...

what basil fuck is correct. lane too narrow. too many blindspot. 1 car breakdown, habis....

we so stupid meh dunno how to spend our hard earn money must let other ppl to spend for us meh????????

YES you do coz you can only think of income tax but u didnt think of other taxes which you stupidity enough to let them tax without aware it.

well frank yup many things will get tax once u spend in JB...............property tax.........etc etc...............banyak tax..................even till the cloth u buy at m'sia sure get tax one..............do business lagi banyak kena tax.............tat is why business ppl always change car...............if u know wat i mean...............

so you admit you stupid?

FACT:

1. Its either you're damn kao sohai or damn kao idiot.
2. Either you cant read or you cant understand
3. You admited you're stupid
4. You're worse then Msia gov who shoot blank or do you have wat it takes to shoot?
5. I didnt said i dont complain gov

wants more back tracking?

damn...today was late for office.....woke up at 8.45 and reach office at 9.10...

8.45-9.00 = brush teeth, mandi, change
9.00-9.05 = smoke ad wait car warm up
9.10 = reach office

then boss see me come late....then ask me go b'fast with him...

malaysia boleh.....

frank.... i was so fucking pissed off yesterday man... i went to a queue to scan my passport. in front of me, 5 ppl (all singaporean) only. Fucking hell, it took me 1/2 hour to scan my passport.... macibai.... fucking fed up.. i almost want to slap that fucker who took his own fucking sweet time to scan and chop the passports... fucking useless pigs.... they should just fuck off to rot somewhere in the drain and die there without anyone knowing.... fuck man.... seriously fucking inefficient. That's why malaysia can't prosper with such fucking idiots/swine around..... fuck them all.....

totally agreed. those mothafucker really fucking hopeless. But how i comfort myself is that tks god got these bunch of fucking idiot (include basil) else we wont looks good. They gave us opportunity to shine...

I think its the system got problem but not really on the scanner whereas in spore its the scanner got problem instead of system. Do u know now msia passport holder at in/out also need to scan? Instead like we used to be.... drive by.... whahahaha....i witness a couple of almost accident due to many blindspot.

thn the speed hump, mahai, dunno got compliance to any standard or not. sooo fucking high and step, any lowered car sure confirm kena. 90% confirm. That bring traffic to crawl which already so fucking useless.

my younger bro did told me walk frm bus is hell. he done that. whahahaha... but i love 1 thing. Rollercoaster ride.

imagine yesterday 9.30pm i reach spore custom, straight to counter, i thought "woah... syiok, improve..... but i said too early. i stuck at causeway for nearly 1 hour to clear

damn...today was late for office.....woke up at 8.45 and reach office at 9.10...

8.45-9.00 = brush teeth, mandi, change
9.00-9.05 = smoke ad wait car warm up
9.10 = reach office

then boss see me come late....then ask me go b'fast with him...

malaysia boleh.....

wahahaha ash, what are you trying to say?

thats malaysian work lifestyle...... no need que/scan/pay to go to work....

Bump: chiowz......ular time....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

frank,

yeah..the speed humps damn kao high....

if i have a S15, i'll drift there also.... all the corners so delicious.... why don't they make it on normal roads instead and have to do at the customs.... but then again, no chance of drifitng there also... everyday jam... no point also...

but then again, i'm just simply crapping.... coz they are so fucking stupid that even whateva shit i say also makes sense. :thefinger:

Bump: Check out this car.... damn chun...

http://www.autoblog.com/photos/zenvo-st1/1228498/

honda pull out frm F1
Suzuki pull out frm WRC
now Subaru also pull out frm WRC.

aih.....

niabeh...

i thought can siam the custom by walking. wrong move indeed. walk until siao ah!!!!!!!!! so damn far. FYI. NO MORE JAY WALKING in the future. MUST take bus! So no matter how broke u are. make sure u got RM1 to go SG and SGD 1 for coming back, else u become a begger at bus terminal.

I reached home 8.15pm where it used to be 7pm or less.

Those fucking automated machine is damn kao retarded. Looks nice but slow.next time go manual counter la...

i word for new custom.

PUI!!!!!!!

thats malaysian work lifestyle...... no need que/scan/pay to go to work....

if only the pay is right.... sure work in malaysia.

nabei.i haven't try to take bus..only the 1st day using the new custom back from sg @ 1.30 am also jam...so sure died liao..jam until died..cannot walk thru causeway??..if i miss my com bus,i need to take 170??haha..sure died kao kao...