JB New Section........ Part 4.....

well, you got RM450 for nothing! hahaha... kena bang so what.. you eslling car what.. do you care about that small bang? your side dent more jialat loh i think.. and you also boh chup... hahhaha...

well, what you said is true also but i also sim tia ok.....

wassup!!!

frank...
i dunno wanna say u lucky or unlucky la...
really speechless!!!!

y cannot go track wif stock suspension mer???
i got confident can edi la...
y u so worried???
wakakakakaka

damn...
last night cant sleep properly.....
the "cling cling clang clang" sound keep on played in my ears!!!
wahahahahaha

1st, i dun wan to see a nicely painted evo wannabe car to total lost.
2nd, i dun wan to lose ah beng wannabe friend.
3rd, i dun wan to see you losing ur confident after knowing how sucks is ur skill.

whahahhhahaa......

eh, apa ni cling cling clang clang sound? u wan "frens" visitng u?

Bumper only got minor scratches. no dent. But i told him my bonnet get damaged and i point to him the part of bonnet i put washer to stack up. i told him bonnet may need to knock back. thats who i get RM450. whahahahah

tmr TT, hitam manis. 9pm. Host, calvin. Please contact him for any queries.

will be going, but leaving early for another tt at stulang.

Bumper only got minor scratches. no dent. But i told him my bonnet get damaged and i point to him the part of bonnet i put washer to stack up. i told him bonnet may need to knock back. thats who i get RM450. whahahahah

FUCK YOU..... cheat ppl....

but who cares..... hahahha...

tmr night TT on you. muahahahha....

kok!!!!
i'm human not dog!!!
moreover i din say anything u did abt ur car.....
u oni go repair ur gearbox/drive shaft coz dat day u spin out in the track ma!!!

frank
the most correct thing i did today is...............
calling u a rip-ster!!!!!!!!

wassup!!!

andrew...
u wan 60mm throttlebody (evo/mivec oso can right???)
then abt the cams....
i dun think there's any highcam for 4G9x engine dat can b found in JB lo...
stock GSR cams???
y dun wanna take stock 1.8n/a cams???
heard hav either higher lift or longer duration than GSR ones.....
oh ya.....my previous set of abs u wan o not???

yeah yeah 60mm

wat u mean stock 1.8 N/a higher lift leh ? coz i wanna put into 1.8 N/a leh i tot i wanna put GSR cam .....

lol.....the abs i think i dun wan leh ....coz i already get a set of tien

i dun do exhaust as much as kenneth....
mayb u should ask kenneth....

ok la...
since u dun wan the abs....
i'll ask my mech to look for other buyer la....
how much u got ur tein???
new or halfcut???
hi-lo/soft-hard???
pillowball mount????

abt GSR and 1.8n/a cams...
mayb u should go n search the profile n compare la....
heard a lot of GSR owner use 1.8n/a cams coz like i mentioned....dunno lift higher or duration longer.....
but then from wat i heard...
they oni used it for exhaust or intake....
then the other side use back GSR cam.....
dunno wat;s the benefit of this setting la....

kenneth...oh ....kenneth where r u ?

where u fix ur exhaust ha ?

calvin,

oh ...my 1 is TIEN HA fully adj with pillowball i but 2200 recond and then got 1 years grentee ......:biggrin:

Lol.....i cant search the ori GSR profile i find hold day lio but the 1.8 N/a i got la below here is the spec ;

Adv Duration Intake/Exhaust Valve Lift Intake/Exhaust

4G93 Std Colt 252/248 0.325/0.325 Satria

4G93 Std GTI satria 252/252 0.325/0.325

calvin..
a male dog is not called a bastard.. just in case u dun know la.. its called a hound.. so im not calling u a dog.. im calling u a bastard!

dotcom
i normally do my exhaust at top speed exhaust shop la.. if u wanna go see see u can always give me a call and ill bring u there..

benefit for the GSR put 1.8 N/a cam it make more respon on thottle or it easy to make it full boost .......but its all depend on the cobination on the setup .......normaly thier will retard or advance on thier cam .....tis u also can do on ur Std cam but the important thing is u need to fine a tunne huh know the setting ......:listen: now i do it for my fren car .....if i cant fine the high cam la ......

calvin go retune ur CPU la ......i think ur engine still got perfomance inside there la and then the tunner juz cin chai tuned for u onli......but i know for u is better then last time , but u know u pay that price very waste it and juz can got normal setting ( better then normal ) and then thier wan u go go bak there to retund the CPU when u feel loss power ......tis is the KL forman tactic .......hehehe

but anyway i juz share with u onli.....u wanna retune onot is up to u ....hehehe .......

dotcom
i normally do my exhaust at top speed exhaust shop la.. if u wanna go see see u can always give me a call and ill bring u there..

Lol......i dun have ur phone num leh ......and the there got sell any perfomance part ma ? so when u r free....? me always :sleep::sleep: at home so its mean i very free