guys!!!
this is interesting!!!
-----> Performance Gauges For Your iPhone or iTouch | Zerotohundred.com
this is interesting!!!
-----> Performance Gauges For Your iPhone or iTouch | Zerotohundred.com
well, you got RM450 for nothing! hahaha... kena bang so what.. you eslling car what.. do you care about that small bang? your side dent more jialat loh i think.. and you also boh chup... hahhaha...
wassup!!!
frank...
i dunno wanna say u lucky or unlucky la...
really speechless!!!!
y cannot go track wif stock suspension mer???
i got confident can edi la...
y u so worried???
wakakakakaka
damn...
last night cant sleep properly.....
the "cling cling clang clang" sound keep on played in my ears!!!
wahahahahaha
Bumper only got minor scratches. no dent. But i told him my bonnet get damaged and i point to him the part of bonnet i put washer to stack up. i told him bonnet may need to knock back. thats who i get RM450. whahahahah
wassup!!!
andrew...
u wan 60mm throttlebody (evo/mivec oso can right???)
then abt the cams....
i dun think there's any highcam for 4G9x engine dat can b found in JB lo...
stock GSR cams???
y dun wanna take stock 1.8n/a cams???
heard hav either higher lift or longer duration than GSR ones.....
oh ya.....my previous set of abs u wan o not???

now i do it for my fren car .....if i cant fine the high cam la ......dotcom
i normally do my exhaust at top speed exhaust shop la.. if u wanna go see see u can always give me a call and ill bring u there..