Is it KL girl very open~?

sky_lor

Is it KL girls are more open minded compare to those from kampung kampung or small town?haha...just wanna noe actually how open are those KL girls?easy going out with guys?easy having sex with guys?one night stand?or actually they are innocent and very 'kuai' just like those kampung girl?haha....no offense...just wanna ask....bcoz boring ma...msn no ppl log in...

i dont think so lor...depands on ppl....

maybe when u go out with kampung gal..and trying to hv sex.....she'll say "hey...not like tht wan...my "heong ha" diff wan..." (kampung style)hehe-

kl girls are very perceptive about who they choose, their hidung very high one...ahhahahahaha :lol:

ho?hidung very high?then when they walk other ppl mah can look into their lubang hidung lo?haha....

all depends.....but for sure more open than kampung girl

some kampung here come to kl become GILA SEX GILA DISCO DANCING QUEEN and so on.......very open until open pussy until koyak

it depends on individual thou!!!

but we do go to clubbing and stuff, how often do you really encounter "KL girl" whom born and raise in KL...most of the time, The club filled with PPL from other states....( this is only my own opinion).

what im trying to say is that, if you happen to bump into an open minded girl, do you think she's really originally from KL... :blink:

open minded and liberal is in a way different between city girl and naught. Some people in many ways were deprived of "openness" in their upbringing find KL (with diverse exposures), can find it exciting and absorbed it like sponge. Like the way white prince puts it. "Everything also can now"

Desperate people reacts with desperate measures. be it KL girl or not. Some places your find loads of em.

This applies to chaps too

Smart girls are that "loose". most of the time only hopeless people seek desperate measures to fill void. AND wolves to take advantage is common.

its depends on that person itself...but kampung gal will be open to doin something rather than kl gal... cause may b kl gal more educated and jual mahal....

Most of the town girls that I know are materialistics. :rolleyes:

So we have to work harder to get what we want. :)

But dont assume that kampung babes are innocent. They have the Internet and Astro too. :rolleyes:

ya kampung girl seem like very close but once they come to kl then their attitude change 180 and turn to super wild and even more open then kl girl!!!just my dua sen :lol:

some kampung gals when they come to KL with it's free lifestyle, they become 'culture-shocked' and automatically become abit too open compared to urban ladies. too kanchong i guess.

but some kl ladies are permanently 'itchyfied' one. when they feel like they need to go back with a guy, they'll just grap one randomly and bring back home. i know..cuz i've been in that kinda situation. when it's all over and both got tired+sleepy, i asked her how come she's like that. and her answer wuz "i have no bf. not intended to have one tho. but if i feel lonely, i'll find way to have fun. when i got to have it, i've got to have it!" she said.

i got :blink: , but kept on seeing her for pillow and sheet sessions for 3 days in a row. then, she just disappeared. call oso dun wanna answer. :( too bad she's as wild as that, cuz she's very pretty.

all i can say is that ladies varies frm 1 another. not all same. meaning, i got lucky only once and that's it... :P :lol:

hahahahaha :D :D
depends on individual lah.....some kampung girls very open and some are not..!!!!
hehehe

sorry ya.. just wanna find out is this fiona is tmn sea..? dun mind pls... cos looks my junior..damn prtty... but... kampung gal really kampung gal... wan before they come to ta town....

sometime kampung gal can be very pretty than city gal.... dun know y...even kampung gal no make up also nice dy....but city gal ni make up not nice de... :P

as many zthians said..it depends ....
mebbe it would be better to ask da gals themself ;)
55 cari acura n ask her opinion lor.. :ph34r: :ph34r: