Initial D - The Movie (How was it?)

thteh86 said:
not a good movie at all....must say again

but i like this part

itsuki: come takumi join my team
takumi: i don't have a car wor
itsuki: u don't need a car, just help me wash my car

and this part

itsuki: how to drift le? pek corner, pull your HB...let your tail swing...how? Yeng lo

hahahahhaha

say in canto damn funny loh,

pull pull handbrake, then the car will pial one pial

then how ah?

yeng loh

AHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHA

thteh86 said:
hahahahahahaha, but gals are scary though
Ya meh? Bring it on!

PS: Remember to wear groin protector... check it here: http://www.gungfu.com/cart-htm/training_gear_protective_gear_groin-guards.htm

http://www.gungfu.com/pics_general/pics_boxing_accessories/boxing_gear_adidas_groin-protector.jpg

wah lau.... wei bro, bila mau TT?
subang jaya tt want not tonite? at syed ariff

call me if u wan, going offline now 012-6123668, and to u too taiko kosong empat(zero4)

its a comedy is it haha
the characters went to comedy opposite of the anime
somethings are only understood only if u watched the anime
my friends were quite blur

really not up to expectation. quite dissappointed also.

1st--> the AE86 number plate not tally. When racing was so blur but still able to guess the number "3-954". At the taufu shop the number plate show clearly "3-95".

2nd-->when itsuki saw Anne Suzuki at the hotel with the latest Benz S class. Itsuki was driving right hand drive car but the latest S class was left hand drive. After that no more latest S class but yet still left hand drive car. especially the last part when takumi saw Anne Suzuki get down from the benz. the Anne Suzuki uncle get in the benz from left door.

wonder why number also can be mistake?? they really never check before making the movie. and let it till finish than only realize wrong on the number plate?

acbc said:
GSC sux? TGV worse... can't even book online properly... their server always congested n crash often. GSC, booking is a breeze. Tmw will be watching Batman Begins.

Initial D? Sux! Should ban it instead.

Typical Ah Beng movie for Ah Beng wannabes...
just u or your frens(maybe 100 ppls?) don't want to watch... and 1000000++++ ppls wanna watch.... i believe that censorship board/goverment won't even have time to bother you :D

ps: no offence ya.... dun angry ;)

I'M A INITIAL D DIE HARD FAN....AFTER READING ALL THE POSTS...I'M THINKING WHETHER ITS WORTH THE MONEY OR NOT.....I DONT LIKE JAY'S ACTING ALSO...IF THE VOICE WAS BY SOMEONE ELSE THEN ITS NOT NICE ALREADY...LACK OF REALISM....

AiRBooM said:
just u or your frens(maybe 100 ppls?) don't want to watch... and 1000000++++ ppls wanna watch.... i believe that censorship board/goverment won't even have time to bother you :D

ps: no offence ya.... dun angry ;)

Yeah... 1,000,000 Ah Beng wannabes... :p

Write your reply...