Initial D

Temujin so tera. drifting and doing things wif amoi some more. Want you to be my sifu already lah...

Maybe all zth member can buy the ticket together and book the whole cinema. Maybe can get discount from tgv.

ZTH talk to them and see can get discount or not

Who also plays Initial D ?? PS2 game or at arcade ?

i play PS2....i check the trailer redi...guess the camera technique kinda sux laa...

we can go as a group for the movie. We booked the whole room. Hahaha

TitanRev said:
I think Initial D has boost the popularity of FR cars. I'm now planing to learn drifting in Japan when I'm studying there.....:p

make me jealous oni.. :rolleyes:

Alien, dont jealous lah.....next time u come to Japan
i bring you go Jalan jalan lah...

wah after this movie, sure the AE86 car price will hit the roof.

Now even man on the street will look at the old toyota differently.

even now the hachi-roku's prices crazy edi.. rm30+k for a good cond, mostly w/out extensive mods.. huh..

AE85 and AE86, the differences is the engine only rite ?? or AE85 and AE86 is totally different from each other.....What i saw is AE86 is longer compare to AE85....

refer to the story.. itsuki's ae85 doesn't have lsd, even the rear axle is different.. but quoting yuichi, "compared to bunta's 'highly tuned' ae86, it's like chocolate and shit.. "

The mags in HK reveal some details of the movie this week....the director has modified some storyline

Itsuki is the son of the petrol station's boss..

Bunta also become a "hamsap" guy who likes to drink sake and reading porn book

in the movie, the AE86 was not engine blow by takumi but kena accident and damaged the front before it changed engine.

Oh.......really. Then got a bit out of the ori wan liao loh.

links said:
in the movie, the AE86 was not engine blow by takumi but kena accident and damaged the front before it changed engine.

alamak.. lagi kurang authentic la liddat..