Watch Initial D [the Real Human Version] Movie

wat if zth to book a cimeplex & let the members watch together.. will u wanna join??

• YES!!!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
erm hello IMPORTANT

I have already sent an official letter behalf of zth members to TGV and GSC for a group booking and discount :P ... sorry to work on ur back ahha..
currently gsc has replied the fax
they are confirming with Audio One , the one who is gonna bring the movie to malaysia whether they be playing it on GSC screens.. lets see wht tgv says ok ?

Originally posted by fstrader+Apr 15 2005, 00:03 -->
QUOTE(fstrader @ Apr 15 2005, 00:03 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]898578[/snapback]​
[/b]

hahahahahah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

wei biskut ur car ok already??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]898581[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha. that stupid fuel pump really cost me a bomb.

i'll watch in cinema if i want to give support... but this time i definitely support pirated stuff just because my idol tokhoi actor is by gay chau :(

i will go to support the show not to see jay chow "drift".

hope i dun keep screwing up and laugh at jay chow during the show kena kick out.

but it is gd to organise and book one cinema for all zth member.

if u guys really serious,i have a fren.his father is working for gsc at dunno wat manager .he is based at gsc midvalley.so i can help to ask around.

Originally posted by jinkl@Apr 15 2005, 21:42
erm hello IMPORTANT

I have already sent an official letter behalf of zth members to TGV and GSC for a group booking and discount https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ... sorry to work on ur back ahha..
currently gsc has replied the fax
they are confirming with Audio One , the one who is gonna bring the movie to malaysia whether they be playing it on GSC screens.. lets see wht tgv says ok ?
[snapback]901364[/snapback]​
haha.. good one good one!!!!!!!!
then after all the plannning.. can ask tom to pull in sponsors... ;)

I'm sorry, I just can't help it. :(
http://img223.echo.cx/img223/76/gaychou9ug.jpg

guys,becareful, blackie warn already, he will standby in the parking lot to take all the performance parts from zthian car that night ... :P

hahaha liddat no performance parts no need takut lo... :P

simon(hc): the tofu shop and box picture only meh? the trueno leh??

Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 17 2005, 00:07
I'm sorry, I just can't help it. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
http://img223.echo.cx/img223/76/gaychou9ug.jpg
[snapback]903623[/snapback]​

Aiya...Noskill. Don't borther gay chou or jay chou acts takumi lar. I think most zth member just want to watch how real car drift like cartoon.

lol.. yea lorrrr... wanna see how they can drift until the water dont spill out .. hahaha cos when i sit in a drifting car i can feel there is a huge G force acting on my body .. by right in that situation the water sure spill aledi wan ma rite..

i guess if u do it SMOOTHLY the water wont spill because quick shift of lateral g is counter steer ...if not smooth then water will spill kua.

just my two cent

but after counter u are still sliding to 1 direction.. that time u have constand 1 sided G force mah... i also dun understand this part hahaha ... wanna see expert do it and understand from there