Initial D The Movie

jay sing, no know wat r he singing, hear like sembahyang! i think our local singer ah new(cow) is better than him! ;)
jay act, really sick! no know wat r he acting? no more feel!
face also like shit! jordan most handsome than himloh! two eye
like..........? but he still popular, i no know why? :confused:

hey.. i think jay singin not bad..
ah new(cow) de worst...
i dunno wat he is singing...
moreover i'm not 1 of his fans..
so i dun care....
u better dun insults hay's singing...

:P

yeah.... i like the english song... nice... hope they speed up to produce the 2nd edition

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:
i juz watch initial d movies twice...
it was a g8 movie... especially Edison Chen & TruEnO 86 & MaZdA rX-7....
i like 2 watch how they do de driftin...
it's really cool if u do tat juz like how EDISON did it not by pullin ur handbrake..
tat's call lousy.... :p

in the begining of the movie, 1st gay cow scence in da car and turning the steering, that's GOOD SKILL MAN!!!

i tot he driving a lorry at that time...

HAHAHAHAHA...

Anti Gay Chow..

1. thteh86
2. LousySaga
3. typicalguy
4. rollakid
5. blackhd
6. elaine
7. ka_ren
8. SUB
9. Getz (I love So Keong, wuahaha.........)10.yuh_woei

jacelyn, obviously u know nothing about drifting i guess, and.... Jay Chow singing? i tot he's sleeping and mumbles during sleep

erm.... excuse muah...

hey.. boggysv..
it's juz tat u dun like jay's songs or himself...
plz dun insults his songs...
:mad:

whb 8668...
i'm not jay chou dis hard fans.. but i onli likes his song.. its gr8 song if u listen 2 it a few times...
@ 1st i dun noe wat he is singing but wen i heard de songs few times....
i noe wat he is singing bt.....

thteh86.. u re a bit rite bt me..
i'm still doin some reseach on driftin coz i'm not so good at it....
i onli noe a bit of it...
:huh:

thteh,
no point arguing with jay's fan(die hard or not diehard)

you say not nice they will tell you he's not that bad ma...just the same thing as my other'girls' friend said..they told me excatly teh same thing jacelyn says.

anyway..the critiqs is having problem talking about jay's bad acting because there's too many fan(girls) defending him..saying...it's his first movie..consider okay edi mar....

ermmm?so means people first movie...tai sai la...?
well....if its his first movie already this bad....how to sell him for another featured movie?

hmm..well...i think if i'm a director for a good movie..i wouldn;t pick him any more unless i'm money minded.

sorry to jacelyn but i'm just telling what i think about him.

thteh and te other would sure agree with me.

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:
hey.. boggysv..
it's juz tat u dun like jay's songs or himself...
plz dun insults his songs...

Which sentence I wrote insults him?
IMHO, his vocal skills needs improvement, thats all. You call this an insult?
(Have to admit, his composing skills are not too shabby)

B0oGgYSV Is De CuTeSt GuY...
BuT AuDi A4 iS dE cOoLeSt CaR :)