Initial D - 4th Stage

sky,

I think most of us oredi got it liao.. some oredi buy at speedy video shop oso.. hheheeh... :) thanks for the info anyway.. :)

Regards,
Mike

walao..i cant wait for episode 3 and 4 liaolah.....y still need wait till mid june?now oledi mid of june lah....whre is it?????? :(

it will be released on the 17th
so start counting down
onli a few more days :lol:

Damnit, on the 17th i would have started my uni break, how on earth to download. DAMN :angry:

Eh mike...2 more days countdown 2 wat wor??? The series coming down 2 malaysian meh or u gonna finish d/l the whole thingy??? So far i watch 2 episodes oni wor...u got the rest anot n if u hv can burn 4 me ar???? HEHHEHE :lol:

raw version first.. must wait 1-2 days more for fansub version.. sigh

still remember those stupid ripper that came up with funny subs though..
hahahaha

walao...2 more days only ah???aiks..force me need to using BT again...i hate Bt lah...but no choice...for the initial d :lol:

Uh.. u know ah.. 4th stage is weird.. anyone seen it completely? The stunt he did with the drain.. technically possible one ah????

Originally posted by recca82@Jun 15 2004, 10:02 PM
Eh mike...2 more days countdown 2 wat wor??? The series coming down 2 malaysian meh or u gonna finish d/l the whole thingy??? So far i watch 2 episodes oni wor...u got the rest anot n if u hv can burn 4 me ar???? HEHHEHE :lol:
yalah 2moro sure got come out la.. ekekekeke... i got the CD from ep1 & ep2 bought it from speedy video.. ekekekeke.. my office got burner but onli one nia.. some cheebai kia use it dun share the burner one.. damn kaw tulan.. kannineh... :angry: :( nevermind la go buy sure got one.. ehheheh :) keep as collection ma :)

iszo,
possible.. if u r driving a FR car... :rolleyes: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

wah....that just only a cartoon leh...dun try this at home..or you will like that MX-5 woh....terbalik leh.... :lol:

anyway...where got dog fight huh??i wan dl that leh..beside BT...