Initial D - 4th Stage

come on...today is 19 already...sumone post url for me to dl episode 3 and 4 please.... :lol:

wait for so long....but cannot access...someone...post the url..if anyone got..for episode 3 and 4....

Wait for it at this site.
Should be up soon

http://www.animesuki.com/

damn.. i went to sg wang.. hoping to find epi3 n 4.. no luck.. i got to wait another 1 week or so.. =(

Originally posted by GiNgEr^fIsH@Jun 19 2004, 09:05 PM
damn.. i went to sg wang.. hoping to find epi3 n 4.. no luck.. i got to wait another 1 week or so.. =(
dl from BT lah..faster that vcd.... :lol: and free too~

errmmm.....can tell us which BT website to dl from ahh....??...damn ahh, getting impatient liao...isk isk isk

Act 3 and 4 out! No subs yet!

AE86 vs EK9

Sad, sad... they talk about FD vs Integra Turbo but again, the battle scene was omitted! Arrgghh!!!!

try going to anime.mirkx.com...it seems that they change from mircx to mirkx..

Disappointing episodes. Slow start, lots of dialogue, less action n no kick...

Originally posted by acbc@Jun 21 2004, 02:32 PM
Disappointing episodes. Slow start, lots of dialogue, less action n no kick...
you dled oledi???so fast???u mean not nice loh??? ;)