Initial D - 4th Stage

ah mann...could be my laptop then :( TRD16v you're having the [EnY&MnT] version?? i don't get it...other files work perfectly fine...

Probably a codec conflict. Try removing all codec and install only Mega Codec Pack. Then, download n install The Core Media Player.

grouchy_smurf,
Yeap perhaps it could be that is happening. Try member "acbc" advise. It might work for you. Good luck :)

Regards,
Mike

grouchy_smurf,
Not genius la.. juz that all of us in here are hardcore fans of Initial-D.. so if any member got problem viewing the video or movie we all help out each other mar.. bersatu kita teguh... bercelai kita loboh... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Can u guys hear the conversation? Why I can only listen to the music and effects only? :huh:

OK, it could be the AC3Filter, which player r u using to play the file?

If Zoom Player or Media Player Classic, right click on the movie and select Filter > AC3Filter -> increase the Volume / Gain to max.

I'm using Divx, but it works now, thanks..... Which player is the best actually huh?

For players, it depends on the system... I prefer The Core Media Player on fast PCs n Media Player Classic on slower non-P4 machines.

Yeap, its true. It depends mainly on your system requirement. The faster machine you have then any player also will run to its fullest :) Some ppl might prefer WMP, Divx, VCD Power Player, etc.

Regards,
Mike

Yeah... some celaka player can crash the entire PC even if u r running Windows 2000 Pro or XP...

BTW, a newer version of Initial D Act 1 and 2 from AnimeONE is OUT... check http://anime.mircx.com - better translations and less errors. Found a couple of errors on the Live Evil and Miyuki subs.

shit man my ofis damn lanjiao one kenot go into de website.. f**king tulan.. apa lanjiao oso block.. fuckerama... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Regards,
Mike

Becareful what u post... because HTTP traffic are all in clear text and unencrypted. My friend recently kena sack after he posted some bad comments about his boss on the blog site.

The network admin captured his network traffic packets and decode it.

Originally posted by acbc@May 11 2004, 02:05 PM
Becareful what u post... because HTTP traffic are all in clear text and unencrypted. My friend recently kena sack after he posted some bad comments about his boss on the blog site.

The network admin captured his network traffic packets and decode it.
Don't worry my ofis no such high tech software or high tech guy.. ahhahahaahaha! Its never scare for me sack means sack la.. dun care much oso as i am looking other jobs oredi.. mauahahahaahahaahah!!!

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@May 6 2004, 05:18 PM
nismo,

no la i told u oredi 1 million times i am not subplayer or any player.. seriously i am not qualified la mebbe old oredi.. i think u r young so more gal will look 2 u n wanna yamateh wif u one.. ahahahaahaha :lol: :D

V ar? duno la he very the susah now.. i as fren oso sometimes try listen to him lor.. i oso hope one day he owns his fav car.. den can rev again.. ehehehe.. :) :D

wat mm ku heng tai? i onli know hentai.. hahahahaah.. :D :lol: aiyah dun worry la got stock sure gip u one i oso dun like gadoh gadoh cause of some gal.. bunga not sekuntum ma.. ahhahaahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
grrrr...dammmm heng tai oso can b hentai :angry: u really keng.... :lol:

eh V susah? wat has happened? u stil got yam cha wif him r?

eh but bunga for me not even sekuntum yet lehh...cahm cahm cahmmm...... :ph34r:

nismo,
hentai :lol: :D very seldom la minom wif him nowadays as i got lecture n attending my studies too.. yalor quite susah la him as he oredi left his job.. haihhh duno la hopefully he got some plan ahead for himself :) for guys no bunga sekuntum one.. ahahahaaha... :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike