Initial D - 4th Stage

well..not much action..talk too much..dont even understadn the whole episode...not subs ma...but something bout braking...

anyway...i notice the graphics are really improved..a LOT!!!!

walao..u all so fast one???i dl from afternon till now still havent complete leh....walao..i use broadband oso.. :(

Aiya, don't contribute too much bandwidth on BT lah! I capped mine at 3kb/sec.

I think i'll wait till movie comes out wif subtitle la den onli go speedy video shop n buy... if say too much tok oso no action still have to buy cause sulah ada ep1 & 2 if dun buy tertinggal ma.. hahahahaahaa... :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

How come subbers so slow one..... pls faster faster!!!

btw, how come mirkx dont have search function one?!?!?!

hehe no subs cannot understand :blink:

Episodes 1 & 2 - 17 April 2004 onwards
Episodes 3 & 4 - 19 June 2004 onwards
Episodes 5 & 6 - 21 August 2004 onwards
Episodes 7 & 8 - 16 October 2004 onwards
Episodes 9 & 10 - 18 December 2004 onwards
Episodes 11 & 12 - 19 February 2005 onwards

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Jun 22 2004, 07:58 PM
How come subbers so slow one..... pls faster faster!!!

btw, how come mirkx dont have search function one?!?!?!
seriously fansubs are done by fans who spare their own time to sub things. THEY DO IT FOR FREE. I seriously believe that we do not have the right to complain 'how slow they are".......
if i have offended anybody by saying this, so sorry....but pls dun whack kau me

My student borrowed me the ep3 & ep4 ID stage4 and when i watch it over my computer using the DIVX player it sort of lagging. Why? Could it be cause of low memory or simply the movie having problems? My student said he watch it at home and it doesn't feel lagging. I ask him about his computer memory RAM n he says he has 256MB and he is using a clone machines while my office here is using Acer computer PIII with 128MB Ram. Hmmm... still wonder why but when i watch EP1 & EP2 no problem.. haihhhh... anyone can help me out? Thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

The intro lags abit for me but then once the show starts it goes smoothly liao

Takumi was damn fierce looking man :lol:
Lets see how the FD do against the DC2T in 2 months time :)

the lagging problem?

haha..when i was watching ep1 n ep2...i have that problem..i'm running on 128mb,win ME, that time.

now upgraded to 512mb,win xp..hmmm..no problem at all..

xamax,
Thanks for the info. Well guess I really need to wait for the ep3 & 4 out at speedy video with sub den i'll get it from there n watch at home. I still wondering whether could it be the CD-Rom drive problems during copying the file to the harddrive or perhaps its really the RAM. Anyway thanks for the comments :)

stealth,
Thanks 2 u too man :)

Regards,
Mike

err... ep3 & 4 out already ar???

acbc can burn for me pls.... ?/ :lol: