idiot car owner with tinted rear lamp

u mean keng sou ...... haha ....... noob onli keng sou ..... professionals wun even care ..... talk n forget haha

edwin_lcw...

But wat i quoted at 7.22pm was u saying u tint ur lights wor. Mayb u typed them wrongly n i alr see u edited them alr.

Btw...to tint/smoke/ change bulb to darker or lighter a bit but ori color stil can be recognised tat is ok. Tat's 1 of the way ppl enhance the look now.

Base on my experience i've seen ppl tint til u cant c the lights. All u can c is the black tint n 1 small dot of the light.
Some will change the bulb to a completely diff color.

i almost knocked one pundek kenari cuz his fucking signal lamp was red together with the whole set of Move lights at night....sorry had to veit my anger here....

sigh~ no need complain those with tinted/smoked/colored rear light or anything lar, i'm having problem with modern led/super bright rear redlight already.

can't remember the worst of them, but i do remember one of them be the new toyota camry, especially those automatic one (or is all of them auto?). damn friggin driver never hit into n or p during da traffic light, 6-7 min or so i'm shined with that super bright light at night, and still have to follow him.

and at the end of the trip? i see everything in green color. damn.. i know its for safety by having a bright light, but i do think modern cars went abit overboard (some models).

but what can u do ? ....... their car stock ar ? its like dat one lo ....... sometime i also like dat la .....

My mums Toyota Camry last time had all three brake lights illuminated straight away after you start the car. People sometimes think that you are pressing the accelerator and brake pedal at the same time.

ya.. not forgetting those who have extra ultra BLACK tint on headlight and rearlight
dono what they trying to do...
why not just take off the whole thing and put a black plastic there??

sometimes i wonder how they drive at night also...

sam1741 said:
ya.. not forgetting those who have extra ultra BLACK tint on headlight and rearlight
dono what they trying to do...
why not just take off the whole thing and put a black plastic there??

sometimes i wonder how they drive at night also...

but i like to see cars like dat.nice look when the car is black&head light&rear light oso tinted black.

night time still can see la..

but just hv 2 bcareful la when we see them.:_:

some car stock comes with dark rear or frontlamp
but that one is bright when the lamp lid

but tint one.. they just put more layer of tint to make the thing dark

the most annoying thing i've ever seen, brake with reversing lights on...

makahai, is it really that nice to do something liddat?

sam1741 said:
some car stock comes with dark rear or frontlamp
but that one is bright when the lamp lid

but tint one.. they just put more layer of tint to make the thing dark

agree lor....like p'gti a bit dark but still can see when light....
others, put thosae color as they like.....the idiot only think that road only used by himself.....KNN

then i think a lot of ppl will be damn tulan with me when i stop at traffic light... my brake light is above normal level...as i can see those ppl face behind me red in color at night la... :) don blame me lo...blame Mr Ford...

how about those Kenari Aero... the stop light and signal light is almost the same in color..red...

thteh86 said:
the most annoying thing i've ever seen, brake with reversing lights on...

makahai, is it really that nice to do something liddat?

huh.dats nothing.

wat about when braking, reverse light AND hazard light on? then both light blinking somemore.

now dats annoying. lol.

for me i thinnk tinted its ok !!! just dont too dark untill driver behind cannot see you!!!
changing the colour of reverse light, signal light and hazzard light on when reverse that s not right.....

hmm..i m wonderin if u guys ever met up wif ppl who fix strobes at the rearlight? i met one...and i can jst say...tat's fuck up annoyin...strobes start blinkin when he engage the brake...

protonburuk said:
huh.dats nothing.

wat about when braking, reverse light AND hazard light on? then both light blinking somemore.

now dats annoying. lol.
blinking is still okay cause it doesn't really indicates that they want to reverse the car....without blinking, I'm often shocked when i see the car in front of me with the reversing light on, even if he's not reversing....

thteh86,

o..u mean like dat ah.

dats is CONFUSING AND ANNOYING. hahaa

the blinking part is vr annoying at night la.

kelvin,

wat ppl actualy install strobes? u mean the camera strobes ah?haha.or the blinking LED's?