ICE help needed...

Originally posted by appleyard@Jan 26 2005, 23:01
pisces
i used to tuned my box to 30hz but i dont really like it. and then it goes to 35 and now its 33 hz. sealed box can get low bass and good response to transient. but ported can sound good to, but it need a right box to do it. the reason i go for ported because i want loudness and low.

currently my box is designed to play low bass, when play some hard techno bass its like banging on an empty can. :(

sorry not familiar with chesky. currently looking for some songs who play really low bass to tune my subs. all i have is some hip hop song.

know any cd that have this?
i have few CDR copies of BASS MEKANIK CDs which are all hardcore bass tracks...
useful for SPL tunings... :rolleyes:

BASS MEkanik, whahahhaa, this CD damn good. Really punish the sub to the max. thr is a few track is totaly low freq. last time test it in my fren Kelisa. whahahaa, the whole car was shaking

ello everybody...
long time not open this forum mmaaaa, really miss all the great opinion from u gugs here... thanks....

pisces.. my email is [email protected], email me if ur free bout the add of tmn desa TT... if u give surely i go maaaa..... many thing to learn from u...

thanks 4 ur opinion, well many here say shiva is damn good... but still wanna KICKER coz it got kick.. :lol: :P

but maybe need some thinkng b4 decide... 2shiva=1300++ 2comp VR=1500++ single L5=800 change to 2 12' ex=250++....
so which one better... if L5, shiva & compvr must change mono ++1000++ waaa that 2k....

well must go TT first to discuss with all sifu there... hope to see yaaa...
bye...

*normality78 can u burn 1cd for me.. please.......
do u be at the TT????

cbkhoon....

u coming 4 the TT?can burn 1 4 me? :P :P :P

wah jeff...

where u get the quote 2 CompVR 1.5k???

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Jan 28 2005, 19:38
cbkhoon....

u coming 4 the TT?can burn 1 4 me? :P :P :P

wah jeff...

where u get the quote 2 CompVR 1.5k???
i got so many bass mekanik CD, duno how to pass to u coz i'm in penang.
:-)

visit.... www.pandisc.com

Well, I don't want to say anymore.
If you guys wanna hear subbass at its best, come to the TT this coming Thursday.
Heart tumping bass??? Soft & low bass??
You gotta hear it in one single setup!!

Pisces,
I tot you dont hear sub bass one :P but feel it?? :D :D Your sub is not in the same class with Shiva, so cannot use similar box one...

I too have Bass Mekanik CD, beats all R&B and hip hop stuffs in the bass department.

tron07.. will u attend the TT??? can u burn for me the bass mekanik cd.... please, thanks...