I kena rompak just now

a aunty told me... Pudu there nobody dare to rompak , bcos if anyone kena rompak then jerit...whole street ppl will go to hit tat perompak...bcos police cant help..so all need to bekerjasama ...

if setapak here can do it then good la... setapak and wangsa maju area really almost everyday oso got ppl kena rompak.... most kena rompak is TAR student..kesian them.. no money they oso wan rompak and beat student somemore...

i guess those theft shud really go for a training....

their rompak taget market seems to be wrong......

andy_lka said:
i guess those theft shud really go for a training....

their rompak taget market seems to be wrong......

actually he come in really nothing to stole..bcos he round my shop 1st..then he see all is book , pen , files...ntg to stole..then i unlucky bcos my hp ring and he saw it.. and i take out my phone and answer..then he very fast take my phone..

stationaries they oso wan, later i think kedai ikan oso kena rompak....

they took away the fish, n resell to the nigh market...haha

setapak/wangsa maju memang high crime rate.... super high as a matter of fact. Got my gf... wife now.. to shift away from that area.

ah mui,
thank god u r ok.. so sorry to hear dat.. tai lou oso angry now wif de thief! stupid policeman no assurance given also! TNMCFH!!!

Regards,
Mike

Nowadays there are so many tactics to steal..

They have to steal to 'cari makan'.

We have to be extra careful.

Lucky you are ok, girl...:)