I kena rompak just now

andy_lka said:
yeah! speaking of this, my hse has a long tough secret weapon oso...

u know, the othe day, my parents was at home, n my mom juz wanna lock the door as the serviceman for gas stove carry away fo repairing, suddenly there aae bout 3 malay guys, wearing a casual shirt, quickly approach my hse n talk to my mum n ask her to open door, luckily my mom has aldy lock it, this guy keep on shouting to open the door, n dunno promote this n tat, but according to my mum, they doesnt looks like a salesman but more towards some criminal intention...

guys n gals.,,

be extra 10000X careful, money aint come easy, economy aint good, crimes increasing, ppl wan fast money..

take care of all ur luvs 1 !

usually i will use those weapon that already chanted by monks, those thiefs or robbers that happen to be kena wack by my weapon confirmed cannot recover from their injury becos its already cursed:regular_smile:

hahaha toshan whack the thieve oso not enough curse sumore hahaha confirm who kena whack by u sure bad luck kau kau hahaha
''walk till go back wards'' chinese saying hahaha

hahaha yaya in wards n up up and away oops sorry that is for good people,he is robbers so sub-basement he should go!!! :laugh:

malaysia police is a sick ass... how come ppl did some crime.. n they just let them go if de family come n bring them back? like dat i also wana do crime la.. since wut gain is money n waste is time being arrested in police station.. WTF?????!??!?!?!1

szekeiemme said:
malaysia police is a sick ass... how come ppl did some crime.. n they just let them go if de family come n bring them back? like dat i also wana do crime la.. since wut gain is money n waste is time being arrested in police station.. WTF?????!??!?!?!1

haih... my bf and cousin told me i only know police law is like tat...if ur family got money " suk " u go out..then u can go out...but if u go use pisau cucuk orang..mayb will close u few months but oso let u out..haih...tats y catch so many theif oso still got many theif bcos they come out do it again....

no hoenstly,if whack ppl with weapon that cna kill (rod,etc) is illegal
pepprespray and tasers are not illegal if used for self defence

simonchangwaimun said:
no hoenstly,if whack ppl with weapon that cna kill (rod,etc) is illegal
pepprespray and tasers are not illegal if used for self defence

never wack people on their head, just wack on those place like hands and legs,this won't kill the robbers, anyway its an act of self defence even it kill the robbers.:regular_smile:

thank god he didnt molest you girl!!!
huh!!
next time please make sure that at least one man/guy should be with you.
ok?

suggestion to put a cctv is also good.

next time, when you see suspicious people in your shop, start to prepare and send SMS to the next door taukeh kedai.....that is the best way!!!

and call rakan cop at 03 21159999

p/s:- r u single ahh? huhuhuuuuuu.....

yup air panas... shud whack n break his legs n arm.. so become handycap n wont rob anymore... n he den automatically can park at handicap parkinglot at carrefour..

mindsy> "suk" meaning bail...

normally, if this asshole did robbery n caught by police, they will definetelly have a criminal record, mayb ppl can bailed him out, but, from time to time, he gonna expect to attend court aldy, then only mayb the punishment will go...

if not mistaken la,

i hv a few lawyers frd....they know well......

even if they dun get punishment now, doesn;t mean they will not get punishment in HELL.......

dun worry,.....there are always god above us.....

RocketMan said:
huh!!
ok?

next time, when you see suspicious people in your shop, start to prepare and send SMS to the next door taukeh kedai.....that is the best way!!!

regarding this q,

actually, he has a nice man to take care off aldy....

I guess they don dare to go bak to the same place anymore since alr failed once n many ppl around there alr know bout it.
From their point of view I dun tink will dare to come bak to cari makan there anymore unless dare to take risk to kena once more n getting nothing in the end.

Bout the revenge thingy is that place a very quiet place? If it is not then can be less worry coz he sure got the scared feeling alr n will prefer to do it w/out ppl noticing rather than taking knife n slash ppl in front of everyone.

Dun think that thief is so that very brave 1. Actually they more scared than us when stealing/robbing.

u so brave..loLZ..for me ..he took already ..i will use my hand hold it firm and knock his head ..ask him not to stole ppl thing =P

maybe you can go to Michael Chong(MCA) to complaint about the police comment. ..

be extra carefull nowdays..!!

RocketMan said:
huh!!
ok?

ya.. my phone got rakan cop number and setapak police station number.....

u see my signature ... fujisan and mindy... hehehhe he is zth ppl oso..

bertdeen30 said:
u so brave..loLZ..for me ..he took already ..i will use my hand hold it firm and knock his head ..ask him not to stole ppl thing =P

i just know when he take my phone i jerit and cousin block him..and i oso keep on crying but still will catch him..and i very stupid is.. he wearing helmet ,i still use my hand hit his head... :emoticon_U:

kher said:
I guess they don dare to go bak to the same place anymore since alr failed once n many ppl around there alr know bout it.
From their point of view I dun tink will dare to come bak to cari makan there anymore unless dare to take risk to kena once more n getting nothing in the end.

Bout the revenge thingy is that place a very quiet place? If it is not then can be less worry coz he sure got the scared feeling alr n will prefer to do it w/out ppl noticing rather than taking knife n slash ppl in front of everyone.

Dun think that thief is so that very brave 1. Actually they more scared than us when stealing/robbing.

ya we must more fierce than them