Hw to increase pick up for my auto putra 2000

helllo bro's...

Thanks for all info.....I already decide to change my auot to Manual Trans.Now looking for manual trans..anybody have 1.8 manual trans to let go pls PM me...

muse3362

tuan tanah now are busy sourcing for manual gearbox..hehehe
dont worry..i already racun him change to manual gbox

Waa....... :biggrin:
Racun Tuan Tanah change to manual...

Good simple idea...
:rofl:

sat and sun meow meow have to rest marr.
tongkat ali bukan macam turbo can boost up my internal power. haha....

yesterday saw a saga(more than 10 yrs old) with the front and rear wheel jack up high high. using big tyre with 15 or 16inch rims. the rear is jack higher than the front a bit. this car can go for rally anytime!

sat and sun meow meow have to rest marr.
tongkat ali bukan macam turbo can boost up my internal power. haha....

yesterday saw a saga(more than 10 yrs old) with the front and rear wheel jack up high high. using big tyre with 15 or 16inch rims. the rear is jack higher than the front a bit. this car can go for rally anytime!

Looks funny bro.....

I've also seen this kind of car usually done at Wira with lots of sticker here and there.....

Damn..! Anytime for Rally..... :laugh:

One thing for sure.. Cornering time KaNtoI.....
:biggrin:

Bro how about our Teh Tarik session..? :tee:

Can't wait to see the Garfield.........
:biggrin:

ur teh tarik is sell BLM car kah??
distribute BLM brochure to us during TT.
haha....
then i pay u using tongkat ali baba.

ur teh tarik is sell BLM car kah??
distribute BLM brochure to us during TT.
haha....
then i pay u using tongkat ali baba.

Tongkat Ali Baba..?? :stoned:

Hahahaa....... :laugh:

You're always making me laughing bro...

No problemo.........
:tee:

Looks like everyone still in festive season mood....... Happy CNY..! :biggrin:

how i wish to join.
if i have a M5 i can join u. i live at north side, far far away from ur place.
need a M5 to reach KL within 1-2hour to join the TT. hehe.........

how i wish to join.
if i have a M5 i can join u. i live at north side, far far away from ur place.
need a M5 to reach KL within 1-2hour to join the TT. hehe.........

Take your time bro....... :biggrin: