Ooooo.........
when u free go to Bukit bintang street TT with the chicks there. haha............
Ooooo.........
when u free go to Bukit bintang street TT with the chicks there. haha............
haha...............
later u kena quarantine. haha...........
Quarantine...? Hahahaa...
Yeah lor.....
Nowadays got many decease...
Pondan flu.. Bapok flu... Bohjan flu.. Rempit flu... etc2.
That the main reason i don't have the intend to go there..
especially crowded places...
To prevent me from getting the Bird flu lor.......
oic. yeah too many disease nowadays til my air filter can easily get dirty. haha........ full of viruses being suck into the intake manifold.
going to BB for shopping ok larr. if go there for see ah moi dont know its worth or not. cozs my fren complaining heavy jam at BB area even at nite. want to find parking pun susah.
To prevent me from getting the Bird flu lor.......
not scare of getting LOVE flu then u dont want go back home. haha..........
not FOC. u need to sit at starbuck to see gal. starbuck 1 cup of kopi is averaging Rm9-10. if u walk whole day see gal mana syok? kaki pun letih. so need to sit at starbuck. this is why starbuck making many $ cozs many guy sit there watch gal. haha.............
Now i know why many guys hang up at the cafe just for a cup of... .......
we can setup a stall selling ZTH wine at there. give disc to all zth member. can TT and see gals at same time. haha..
yeah............
TT with gals larr. then once mabuk u can visit those 4 -5 star hotel at BB area. haha........... then it will be nicest time!!
Whoa........... wrong way bro...
This is the easy way to get the birdy flu...
For others.. reminder from me... Don't forget to wear your safety helmet.. Hehehee.....
hehe..... free one worr...............................
wear the latest vibrating safety helmet lagi syok. haha..............
yes bro.
let's do it!!
u be the managing director of the club. haha...........
ur putra is auto or manual?
hows ur wira? did ur wife give u evo engine as valentine present?
who knows he bought a evo 10 dummy car for u. the small small model of evo 10 car at toy shop got a lot marr.........
haha...........
Mine auto.......
Wira...?
She moody today cause i did'nt gave her anything for valentine... cause i plan to convert both my cars.. putra to manual and wira erm..... evo 10 dummy..! Hahahaa
About our fantasy club.. I'll be the MD..?
Waa..... and how about u...?
u be MD.
i be ur advisor. later the majlis bandaray comes, he will find u. haha.........
me advisor only safe.
haha..............