bro.. thx for the sharing..
i'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine... cause i had installed this K2N in my car and it's really works. of course it's not adding and piston or modify ur enjine but amazingly it's really works. like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? agree with the factory cars are already tuned by professional but when the cars come out it's under power, etc wira,avanza,city,vios....isuzu d-max.
all this cars they design for save fuel than endup the car under power. like wat u said if this product really works the whole world will be using it and i have seen lots of cars already installed this product and the only thing is u dun know only..
mitsubishi , toyota , [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]nissan[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] , merce , bmw...
all this cars manufactures they are planing to save money to make one car and u think they willing to add on this extra ecessories to the cars ???
btw u din try this product u din really know that the power of this product..
thx for the sharing again..
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Do you do dyno test for before and after ?
i believe that the better prove is black and white after the dyno test