care to bump up your cars peformance or FC?

is this product sale in any area other than klang and sunway? i'm stay in setapak.

hope that this product can be bought in any accesory ahop in klang valley :D

yeah, it is the carpark across the road form the go kart stadium!
hey, guys, pay attn to news straits time car bikes and trucks tomorrow!
if all goes well, there will be a write up on JUICE!

hawick, setapak ah......would it be possible to come to midvalley ?ican bring it there for you.

fritz, hows the testings going on?

good news!
the JUICE that will be sold tomorrow at shah alam autocross will be the new improved formula of JUICE!

physically, old JUICE is colourless and the new one will be RED in COLOUR!

whats new you may asK!

the new improved JUICE boast of even BETTER PETROL EFFICIENCY!
we have manage to stabilized the JUICE formula even more!
thus saying so, you wil lbe able to put in even MORE JUICE to your fuel tank to have even better peformace.!
the old formula has a race mixture of 10% (1liter juice to 10 liter petrol)

the new formula, you can go up to 15%! so imagine the power increase you can get!

and the promotional price wil end after the autocross!prices will be revised above rm 28 after this!
so get em while the price is still low!!

limited stock on sund, so be there early to get your hands on JUICE!

i will be there and start selling by 8.30am!

itot you supposed to get it from airfilter?
cuz he's the one selling in WiSE .
you can also get it from me!
but mine is all in 4liter cans.
why not just take a four liter can?
its rm28 only.
this wil be the last batch with this price.

if you buy the 2liter, its rm 15.more expensive la.

nevermind... i will meet juicelalat (aka wajafly :P) later.. juicefilter FFK in the previous TT..

BTW, JUICE want participate in the Gathering (refer to my signature)? Please ask juicefilter to update me in WACF. OK?

when and where|?
juice filter or lalat busy, then reuben will be there!

did anyone read the write up on JUICE in the CARS ,BIKES, and TRUCKS today?

are you saying thats a good thign or bad?
do expound abit more for our info

i had little chance to drive the car since my wife use it everyday. Will update later lar.. ok?

walau drex...say properly ler...nice or not??

need to fill in everytime after i refill gas only can get the effect?? after one tank of petrol finish then gone already la the juice??

ok... i am sorry... i... got to say NO.

At first can feel the power, engine quieter, smoother... FC doens't change. That's for the firsty quater tank.

On the next quater.. can't feel the power anymore, and the FC.. sadly shoot up.

I previously has serviced my FPR and injectors, replace my exhaust piping to mandrel bent 1.5" with mid box. FC was improved to almost 13km/L for TOWN DRIVE and SLOW HIGHWAY DRIVE.

This one... the neddle is showing almost empty (the last mark) and my mileage is only 340km... usually gets 390km.

Engine became rougher.. idling unstable, die-off once in the morning (fully warmed-up, drove for about 10km).

No bluff.. all truth.

Got to find out the reason.

jaywat, yes, when you finish your tank, means you finish JUICE.
however, it by that time, you will have cleaner injector n fuel line etc.
and adding JUICE on a regular basis keeps it clean.

drex, from whom did you get the JUICE>?
and may i know how did you mix the product?

btw, butt dyno is very very subjective.
for instance, on my Saga 1.5 , if im running on a full tank, it feels as if it has more power then when its at half tank.the acceleration feels better.it doesnt make sense to me!

i have dyno to proove the power increase.the fuel consumption will depend on driver feet.

drex, i am interested to find out how the results came out unsatisfactory on your car too.
do keep me updated

from lalat,

4 liters in full tank. So the concentration is less than 10%.

I know butt dyno is subjective, but i know what was I talking about.

How to explain the high FC, rough sound and die-off then?

I will reset the ECU and try on the left-over few liters of the fuel.

drex, bring your car over to maddies place.
and tell him what happen.
does lalat know about this?

high or same fuel consumption might be because of heavy foot..
the rest is up to speculation.

do bring your car over to maddies place.

thanks.. i know how I drive.. 70% of the mileage was done by my wife on the routine route to work and back home. Same time, same traffic condition. What can he do for me if i bring my car there? Lalat doesn't know.. hasn't has time to meet him.

"thanks.. i know how I drive.."
sorry, i dint mean to comment on your driving.was just stating a possibility there on the outcome.

if your engine is still goin rough , get maddie to tweak it abit lor.

you should tell lalat about it cuz he sold it to you.so he should help you out.!

ECU reset... new full tank of fuel.. back to normal already.. tweak what? There's nothing much can be done with the S-VDO ECU.

Thanks for the concern anyway..