care to bump up your cars peformance or FC?

reubenc

we can get additional 5HP from just ONE can!!try to believe

would you like instantanious pick up in your car?

just add in JUICE!
this new product will clean your fuelling system,save petrol and increase your cars peformance.

we have tested in on a big variety of cars.basically, carb, injection, turbo and non turbos.
evn old and new.
the results speak louder than words.

for a limited time, we are selling it at rm15 per 2liters.

(mixture is at 1liter of juice to 10 liters of petrol)

try it to believe it!
its teh next generation of fuel additive which helps your car in the long run.

lolz, you mentioned JUICE..sounds like the game im playing...JUICED!! ekekke :P

oh, you will be suprised what fuun ppl make out of this products name..
but trust me, do try it to believe how much it will affect the cars peformance

reubenc said:
would you like instantanious pick up in your car?

just add in JUICE!
this new product will clean your fuelling system,save petrol and increase your cars peformance.

we have tested in on a big variety of cars.basically, carb, injection, turbo and non turbos.
evn old and new.
the results speak louder than words.

for a limited time, we are selling it at rm15 per 2liters.

(mixture is at 1liter of juice to 10 liters of petrol)

try it to believe it!
its teh next generation of fuel additive which helps your car in the long run.

pm me ur number...

okay, finally this thread is moving!
well, we will be doing our dyno tomorrow evening so you can expect me to post the results up in a day or two.

you can get the product from me personally.
location would be from klang all the way to sunway! (man, who does not know about PJS11 ??)

outside of the area, we will try our best to deliver but the delivery cost will be born by the buyer.

Attention!!

“JUICE” has been dynoed today!

And the results that came back were an amazing 6HP increase on the 1.6m satria we tested it on!

Imagine, just with one can of JUICE, you can bump up till 7HP.

Compare that to a change of intake system where we spend few hundred dollars just to change mufflers etc and end up with less than 4HP gains.

Now that’s a MEAN AS$ product!

Mind you, the satria doesn’t even have a different air filter of exhaust system. So imagine what it could do for all thoese cars which have already been modded up!

So whats everyone waiting for? Grab a can and try it out today!

attention everyone, iwill be selling JUICE at sunway exterme park tomorrow night.
this would be a special sale in conjunction of a small drift demo there.
will be there at 8pm til 10pm.

those who have made bookings for the product, do try to come early.
and those who want to try out the product, make sure you come early too before we run out of stock.
the satria we dynoed it on will also be there for viewing.

woah, okie, sounds good
hope this product will last till the nest coming SSO, if im joining i will get one can from you! :D

Any technical paper for this product? based on what concept..just to make sure..and how much is 1 can?

gavan, this product is here to stay man!its the future of petrol additives!
why not try our a can way before to SSO? dont do things last minute man!
gavan, have you runned in the SSO before?were you in a wira?

i do have papers on this product!come on over to extremepark tonight to view the car, the dyno results and one of the cars running tonight is a JUICED up car!

GUYS, intro price is only rm 28 per 4LITERS!!!
mixture is 1liter JUICE to 10 liter of fuel
damn good stuff.

could anyone help me on how to post the dyno results on ZTH?

Hi, Im interested too.. But can u plz PM me ur contact no...thanks..

reuben got ur pm...must buy 4 litres ah? kenot buy 2 litres one meh?? or 1 litre?

two reason why i encourage 4liters.
1.buying 2liters can also.but 2liters is rm 15 la.so its more expensive.

2. why not buy 4liters? can add half and keep the rest for next tank of fuel

basically, the full strength will be 1L juice to 10 L petrol.

for those who wana save on the usage, my suggestion is to go full strength the first application and then half strength on every two full tanks from then on.

why this weird way?
the first application will clear up your system thus giving you a better peforming engine.
the next addition is to keep your engine in peak cleanliness and also improve your petrol burning for more peformance and saving!

Just put 2 litre mix wit half tank petrol..after running 50km..i felt smoother..about performance..cant feel it yet..FC..duno yet..after one week will report to u all. But one thing good is..i cant smell those petrol smell coming out from my car which it normally did.

curious why you dont smell the petrol ?
because your petrol efficiency has been increased!!

basically, you gota push the car abit to fell the power.
for normal driving, all you could feel is your car throttle being lighter than normal.
overtaking will be a breeze!

hope you have fun with JUICE man!
alot of ppl are already JUICE addicts now!

ATTN:juice will be sold at the autocross in shah alam on sund!

Where is the autocross in Shah Alam? When is it starting?

shah alam autocross is this sunday..24th July.....at shah alam stadium......near giant there...or izzit ar? eh, wait, i think its makro.....eh, not too sure also...butthen its in shah alam stadium car park larr :D kekekeke

reubenc said:
gavan, this product is here to stay man!its the future of petrol additives!
why not try our a can way before to SSO? dont do things last minute man!
gavan, have you runned in the SSO before?were you in a wira?

i do have papers on this product!come on over to extremepark tonight to view the car, the dyno results and one of the cars running tonight is a JUICED up car!

GUYS, intro price is only rm 28 per 4LITERS!!!
mixture is 1liter JUICE to 10 liter of fuel
damn good stuff.

could anyone help me on how to post the dyno results on ZTH?

i runned in the past SSO, June 26th izzit? cannot remember the date, im the green colour charade with big big FOTB sticker on the windscreen :D