K2N increase hp !!!!!!!

bro.. thx for the sharing..

i'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine... cause i had installed this K2N in my car and it's really works. of course it's not adding and piston or modify ur enjine but amazingly it's really works. like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? agree with the factory cars are already tuned by professional but when the cars come out it's under power, etc wira,avanza,city,vios....isuzu d-max.
all this cars they design for save fuel than endup the car under power. like wat u said if this product really works the whole world will be using it and i have seen lots of cars already installed this product and the only thing is u dun know only..
mitsubishi , toyota , [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]nissan[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] , merce , bmw...
all this cars manufactures they are planing to save money to make one car and u think they willing to add on this extra ecessories to the cars ???
btw u din try this product u din really know that the power of this product..
thx for the sharing again..
:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

Do you do dyno test for before and after ?
i believe that the better prove is black and white after the dyno test

increase cc without changing the internal?
hahaha..
a want to but it..now 1.6 - then will up to 1.8
no need to put 7a block to my 4ag..
hahaha
what a nonesense

if u really want to save fuel cost use ngv. this is the really way to save fuel which is whoever cannot argue . not at malaysia but the whole world. BUT power off coz lah less than petrol becoz its cheap than petrol. am i right????? so ""more power need more money"". easy.

bro.. thx for the sharing..

i'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine... cause i had installed this K2N in my car and it's really works. of course it's not adding and piston or modify ur enjine but amazingly it's really works. like shell ~ V POWER did u try b4 ?? shell also din add another piston to ur cars and yet when u use it than u can feel the power and extra millage rite ? agree with the factory cars are already tuned by professional but when the cars come out it's under power, etc wira,avanza,city,vios....isuzu d-max.
all this cars they design for save fuel than endup the car under power. like wat u said if this product really works the whole world will be using it and i have seen lots of cars already installed this product and the only thing is u dun know only..
mitsubishi , toyota , [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]nissan[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] , merce , bmw...
all this cars manufactures they are planing to save money to make one car and u think they willing to add on this extra ecessories to the cars ???
btw u din try this product u din really know that the power of this product..
thx for the sharing again..
:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: :driver:

HAHAHAHAHA "I'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine"..bro..u talk nonsense here...U tink all of the forumer here is dumb nad nood like you?:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

U arr....reallly make my day...
People like u, we enthusiast call...RICER...hahaha...Nuff said..chow..

HAHAHAHAHA "I'm not agree with wat u said such as these in the world no product that can increase cc of ur engine"..bro..u talk nonsense here...U tink all of the forumer here is dumb nad nood like you?:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

U arr....reallly make my day...
People like u, we enthusiast call...RICER...hahaha...Nuff said..chow..

hahaha... agree with u... if i install one can increase 100cc, then i install 10 units my car become 2.6l ... muahahaha..... shell v-power can increase CC... BS!

:rofl::rofl:.

p/s: scott last time meet ah kian(white seg with us wagon bumper) and soh(impreza seg) got tt and chatting. when want coming to penang.