Hw to increase pick up for my auto putra 2000

fuel flow? dont worry. buy a big pump lorr. haha....
change oil regularly, change plug to iridium, make sure battery is in good condition, plug also good condition, air filter clean. exhaust no bocor. then it is quite fuel saving already.

u know there is a type of fuel additive that claims can save fuel? pour few ml only. u goto carefour see. cost u RM39.00 if not mistaken. actually there are a lot like this fuel additive. some claim it is made from organic thing.
haha....
i put cooking oil with my petrol see can save fuel or not.
haha....

u know there is a type of fuel additive that claims can save fuel? pour few ml only. u goto carefour see. cost u RM39.00 if not mistaken. actually there are a lot like this fuel additive. some claim it is made from organic thing.
haha....
i put cooking oil with my petrol see can save fuel or not.
haha....

Yeah...
Nowadays there's plenty of fuel additive claimed can save fuel consumption.... :hmmmm:

Cooking Oil.....?
What brand...? Eagle..? Buruh..? Knife..? Parang..? Kapak..?? Hahahaa..... :laugh:
Wow...... M'sian boleh..! :nurse:

But no point using cause logically if want more speed.. more fuel/air needed in order to support the engine. :burnout:

If this kind of SAVERS product proven to save fuel then i wonder plenty of guys out there used it... *Just one type :party:

I think this kind of product appeared in the market due to the rising fuel price and the truth is they making money... :hahaha: :confused:

For me, regular engine oil check/change, spark plug, air filter, fuel filter, tire pressure, and so on will do to maintain the fuel usage... :biggrin:

Just like the VIGARA u claimed earlier..... :sleep:
Why don't switch to Natural herb...?
:canabis:

natural herbs???
hmm............................
i go home check got wat herbs can be use behind my house.

ubi + sunflower = super up up pil!!

natural herbs???
hmm............................
i go home check got wat herbs can be use behind my house.

ubi + sunflower = super up up pil!!

That's more like it..... :biggrin:

Waa....
U support the Goverment plan...

Growing own plant at home... Up.. Up...!
:rofl:

yeah............
how to increase pick up for my putra auto? put the sunflower oil + ubi mix with petrol then ur car can up up!!

after the garfield took viagra it can fly to moon.
haha,...

Hahaha....... Wow..! Damn power that VIGARA..... :laugh:

Looks like only we both interested in this thread bro... :tee:

Not to increase pick up for Putra..
Instead......... Pick up of... VIGARA...!
:marchmellow:

i think we should change the topic to "how to increase pickup for my little bro 2000"

yeah!!
tongkat ali the king of 90degree straight with 10psi boost. it can be a stroker kit to ur little bro.

for more info pls contact iz282. joking......

yeah!!
tongkat ali the king of 90degree straight with 10psi boost. it can be a stroker kit to ur little bro.

for more info pls contact iz282. joking......

I think tuan tanah didn't interested on this topic... ''Hw to increase pick up for my auto putra 2000''........

So....... what are we going to do with it bro..?

Any KICK idea .....?
:biggrin:

tuan tanah now are busy sourcing for manual gearbox..hehehe
dont worry..i already racun him change to manual gbox