SonyEric T618 Vs Nokia 6100

• Sony Erricson T618

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Nokia 6100

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

normality78

pls vote between this 2 phone only. hehehehe as because my budget only allow me to get this 2 phone.

Wah....!! after i vote... it's 50%-50% now... weird... habis lar you... kena buy both..aahhahaha

Better to get T618..but is it available here already? whats the price like?
i had the similiar choices like urs...its either 6610/6100/T610...and i chose T610 and never regret...for about the same price u'll get bluetooth, 65k colour and camera. :D function wise its not hard to use at all...sms is easy to use also...can fight with nokia :)

how bout post a picture of each phone to make it easier for ppl who r unfamilar with these phones.

my vote is 6100 btw.

T610 and NK6100 comes with STN screen - lousy display.
T630 and Z600 comes with TFD screen - very clear and sharp.

I gave my 6610 to my mom before upgrading to a Z600. Love this display. Too bad no video support. Then again, it is not a smartphone.

If you are really into smartphone stuff then refer to the following:

1. NK6600 or 3660 - 65k colour TFD screen
2. O2 Xphone - 65k colour

All 3 models comes with built-in camera and supports video capture. Plus, they support external memory too, usually MMC or SD.