Tien HA or Titan

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Dec 28 2004, 18:39
the pillow ball mount is kinda impractical for me but i know its freakin handy.....
I replaced my stock rubber mounts to pillow ball mounts last week. Don't want to spend money replacing rubber mounts yearly (hard to find new replacements for my car).

The best part is, I asked MPD to set maximum castor... major improvement! :P

depends on inndividual like,if u ask me.i will tell u i like tein ha

tested hks hipermax,tanabe,blinstein,tein,koni.

the best is tein ha.

hks hipermax,too hard even adjust too softest

tanabe too hard

blinstein very lightweight,but tein control better

koni not up to the level :lol:

Originally posted by acbc+Dec 28 2004, 18:52 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Dec 28 2004, 18:52 )
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Dec 28 2004, 18:39
the pillow ball mount is kinda impractical for me but i know its freakin handy.....

I replaced my stock rubber mounts to pillow ball mounts last week. Don't want to spend money replacing rubber mounts yearly (hard to find new replacements for my car).

The best part is, I asked MPD to set maximum castor... major improvement! :P [/b][/quote]
now u make my hand itchy pulak...... hahaha :lol:

u the devil or wat??? hehehe

juz jk!!! ;)

avantasia,

who's a lawyer ?? I'm just a normal office boy. Photostat, binding, despatching are my job description. Really...not kidding u.

Originally posted by crower75@Dec 28 2004, 19:34
avantasia,

who's a lawyer ?? I'm just a normal office boy. Photostat, binding, despatching are my job description. Really...not kidding u.
yo dude, i'm oso Ofis boy ler..eheehheheee :lol:

Originally posted by crower75@Dec 29 2004, 08:55
waaa, good to know that there are some of you here share the same profession as me heheh
me too....ehehehehee :lol:
The Holy Job of Office Boy....ehehhehee :lol:
nice to meet u dude..... :lol:

Don mind wat professional are u in lah... in ZTH all of us is sharing the common point... that's HONDA.

Remember I'm a family man oh...Tien still having more votes. If for Malaysia brand, I'm sure go for Titan. 2yrs warranty and money back guarantee leh...

I'd recommend TITAN. I'm now running titans on my EK... TITan is fully customized to ur needs. Richard made me a short stroke set front n rear. 2 yrs warranty and only rm300 for servicing whole set after warranty expires. :D

See ? I told you. Where can get service like this one....
Crap, wish I got enuff dough to buy a set of Titan for my EG. But u know lah, being an office boy the dough is not that great.... :(