Car not balance

Edisonkim

i now was driving satria 1.6 auto.. last yrs install adjustable gab high low suspension this yrs i just change 4 tires dunlop made in malaysia.. i find out when my car bump some place i can feel my car will lower down to left side.. when left side have 1 passenger the car will be go to left side.. can i know wat is the problem? i do alligment already for 4 tires and balancing.. somemore adjust back to 4 finger between the tires.. before is 2 and half finger.. well recently driving more worse my whole car front is 4 finger left and right.. but the back sometimes is same 4 finger sometimes back left is 3 finger and right is 2 finger... sometimes driving feel are balance sometimes feel like car on left side will go down feel like lower. tired pressure i also got check already.. i still not able to find the solution.. Please any sifu can i know wat wrong to my car? the adjustable suspension is less than 1 yrs is that already problem with the adjustable suspension of gab brand? heard my fren say gab is not so good is that? please help me sifu.. i really dont know how to fix my car already.. thank for milion help..:X-:

u should go and check whether the adjustables still ok or not....
about gab, some ppl say not good.........there's a thread on that one...

check ur steering rack.solve this problem recently.my steering rack lose.

first have to thank you all reply my message.. i recently have change absober mouting 1 set of front new.. change lower arm LH big, lower arm RH big, Stab Bush Front, do wheel aligment front & rear and adjust camber after change ok a bit lar.. after across some road of jalan.. if let say the road is very bumpy then my car will be having problem on let side.. after that my car is front L/R 3 finger and 3 finger backside is change to left is 3 right is 2 finger.. cant imagine dont know what is the main problem is going on..
Gt auto dude.. can i know what is steering rack? where is the location is that near the sterring bush there?
JacEK dude.. can i know armbar and u mean lower& upper is on location at where ah? mind to tell me?
somemore Adeen do i need to go back to where i buy the adjustable suspension and ask them to check wat is the problem with the adjustable suspension?
Thank of million dude..

u can just go to the place where you bought the suspensions and tell them about ur problem....maybe you didn't lock the skrew of the adjustable well enough...??

have u tried doing the manual type alignment...??

i thought ur car steer to the right or left whenever u hit a pot hole or something.
ur problem is the hight of ur car change unevenly right?u better have a check with ur suspension.i think the rod stick to absorber casing.it can't move up n down smoothly.

my gab laat yrs november bought onli.. suspension have been adjusted twice but at the end first ok.. after driving not long ago it feel like unbalanced to left side i guess i dont know wat wrong maybe is the suspension.. well i did sent my car to the selling shop there.. but is still very bad condition i dont know how the hell are they checking one.. if still cant check up i guess i change back to normall suspension with better sport spring lor.. wat to do .. 1 first change this adjustable suspension never thinking will like this ending one.. on my god!

thank you so much dude for giving my advise.. i already sent to 3 mech but they still not able to settle my problem onli ask me to change this and that.. at the end not able to settle problem lar.. do know where i can find the answer oh..

send to GAB HQ itself le..at kepong if not mistaken...the shaft is jammed i guess.....

or u can try to spray with silicone spray n see how...

ur gab still under waranty?

heard about GAB having this bad after sale services.....