How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters
Originally posted by delimaputih@Feb 7 2005, 20:38
that is really funny heheh
anyway, just go and take your own sweet time and buy it... no harm done....
hehehe Was just joking about that. I just buy `em like how I buy my other stuff. hehe

must buy those thin thin one ma...better penetration..muahahhahahah :lol: :ph34r:

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 7 2005, 23:52
must buy those thin thin one ma...better penetration..muahahhahahah :lol: :ph34r:
ribbed ones also quite fun

boggy...ribbed ones never use before...becos i never even use condoms at times..ekekekekkekek :ph34r:

There used to be an online store selling condoms in Malaysia... they accept CC and shipped the goods in unmarked boxes.

URL: http://www.condomshop.com.my/

But, it went down since the dot com crash in 2000... pity though... concept was good and unique... :D

UPDATE!

Found new site selling condoms in Malaysia... part of I Need House in Mid Valley... :P

URL: http://www.latexgift.com/index.php

Wah, no need buy condom thru the net gua? Just go to the store or 7-Eleven nearby and buy only ler.. No hassle.. can get it immediately.. ;)

If buy online, then gotta wait for few days.. after the dom came, no mood to DO already la.. Hhaha...
:lol:

just go in straight n buy lah nothing to be ashamed off...it means we are protecting ourselves and others :lol:

Originally posted by na_power@Feb 7 2005, 19:58
if the casher is male ok la to buy it.. what about if the casher is a female? hehehehe :unsure:
u know bodyshop ? all the sales person are ladies... pretty ladies somemore.... bought condomsfr there. :lol:

nothing wot.. nothing to be ashame of.

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Feb 8 2005, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Feb 8 2005, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-na_power
@Feb 7 2005, 19:58
if the casher is male ok la to buy it.. what about if the casher is a female? hehehehe :unsure:

u know bodyshop ? all the sales person are ladies... pretty ladies somemore.... bought condomsfr there. :lol:

nothing wot.. nothing to be ashame of. [/b][/quote]

body shop got sell condoms now ah............ :blink:

Originally posted by eddie+Feb 8 2005, 15:07 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Feb 8 2005, 15:07 )
Originally posted by ZephyRed@Feb 8 2005, 11:38
--QuoteBegin-na_power
@Feb 7 2005, 19:58

nothing wot.. nothing to be ashame of.

body shop got sell condoms now ah............ :blink: [/b][/quote]
mayb bcoz their shop name is "body shop"... so wat;s related to body is their business... hahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Aiya... high tech world mah... so can buy anything online... even bride from Vietnam... :blink: :lol:

Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 9 2005, 00:01
where to download bride from vietnam?

:unsure:
Refer here: http://www.avietnambride.com/asia/viet01.html and http://www.avietnambride.com/asia/viet02.html

Enjoy! :lol:

Originally posted by acbc+Feb 9 2005, 00:11 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Feb 9 2005, 00:11 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Feb 9 2005, 00:01
where to download bride from vietnam?

:unsure:

Refer here: http://www.avietnambride.com/asia/viet01.html and http://www.avietnambride.com/asia/viet02.html

Enjoy! :lol: [/b][/quote]
how u know so much 1?

planning to buy 1? :o :lol: :lol:

jkjk..... :D

http://www.avietnambride.com/member65/36540.html

:P leng lui :P

duno pic real or not, i hear these websites are scams :rolleyes: