How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters
Originally posted by davidlim@Feb 18 2005, 00:13
still remember my 1st time buy condom...
just 17 and looks very very kiddy tat time,go to a petrol station (its a shell) and take the condom and see see,after a while take 2 box (small box) and just pay the money,the staff is nth,like normal.
b4 i go and buy,my gf still asking me,if u not dare to buy,then i buy for u....
diu,so malu oledi,so im brave enuf to buy.
nowadays wherever and whenever oso is nth,although the staff is a girl.
hua.... envy u la.. :P

was at bangsar village buying the condoms when this malay sales girl staring 9 9 at me. it's like those feeling you know that someone's staring you from the back, then when i turned around, true enough! the big eye balls and shit.

went to the counter dumped the box on the counter then got this guy (mid 30s kua) holding a palm full of medication started looking at me one kind also.

then came to the cashier (indian girl) she just took the box, scanned it then put it in a bag. got courtesy to say thank you somemore!

sheesh man...it's just a blardy condom man...not to say guardian or whoever is selling porno haha.

when buying one, don't rush....cause you might really make a horrible buy.

or else go to rave parties la...some give them free.

Originally posted by davidlim@Feb 18 2005, 00:13
still remember my 1st time buy condom...
just 17 and looks very very kiddy tat time,go to a petrol station (its a shell) and take the condom and see see,after a while take 2 box (small box) and just pay the money,the staff is nth,like normal.
b4 i go and buy,my gf still asking me,if u not dare to buy,then i buy for u....
diu,so malu oledi,so im brave enuf to buy.
nowadays wherever and whenever oso is nth,although the staff is a girl.
ure gf so brave dare to buy ah..haha....buy condom must brave one..if not got child or kena virus...more malu lah...i use featherlite...very nice...hehe... :lol:

guess buying 003 at sundry shop is much easier than guardians/watson pharmacies.

who can help me this kind of question?help...help...all sifu and taiko here..I am a novitiate dunno what bout condom.and can u taiko tel me that what means 002 and 003.what is the brand u all usually use??what are the price? :P thanks a lot all sifu and taiko here..

in singapore there is this vibrating condom.... dunno how it works though... ;)
s$8.99 in 7-eleven.... i think....
got prize from the international design convention from geneva woh.... so must b something special gua...

Originally posted by david@Mar 15 2005, 14:17
who can help me this kind of question?help...help...all sifu and taiko here..I am a novitiate dunno what bout condom.and can u taiko tel me that what means 002 and 003.what is the brand u all usually use??what are the price? :P thanks a lot all sifu and taiko here..
how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by taufux+Mar 15 2005, 16:01 -->
QUOTE (taufux @ Mar 15 2005, 16:01 )
--QuoteBegin-david
@Mar 15 2005, 14:17

how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: yaya under age cannot tell u

Originally posted by qbar+Mar 15 2005, 18:29 -->
QUOTE (qbar @ Mar 15 2005, 18:29 )
Originally posted by taufux@Mar 15 2005, 16:01
--QuoteBegin-david
@Mar 15 2005, 14:17

how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol:

:lol: :lol: yaya under age cannot tell u [/b][/quote]
18 this year.dont worry

why wanna shy... u not doing wrong thing... just go head la... hihihih...