How to enhance Supercharge engine...
There are two type of moddin SC engine here.. either still stick with SC or switch to TURBO-ed..
Im now quit from modding SC engine, now turbo-ed..
First, get the fuel regulator, then change the pulley with clutch plate, exedy semi racing (just the clutch plate around 7 hundred).. (Me custom made the pulley at machinery shop cost around 3hundred to 4.. I stop my mind by manipulate by Japan Made, Malaysia also boleh maa) After get fedup with this setup.. Try to port and polish Rm 700, don't forget to use metal head gasket RM200, Try to find CA18DET piston.. and this will change your engine to 1.8 liter levin SC.. at least you can tapau vtec. Change your exractor and do exhaust system. Then U start play with engine management.. Basic u need -SAFC 1 or SAFC 2-- enough.. Get a proper tuner or do a dyno test here.. From here you will notice you waste a lot of time and money to get your car power, then your brain will think twice either to stick with SC or turbo ed the engine.. (mine only get 185 something on flywheel when dyno, so frust and change to turbo 225bhp and thats enough)