Super charger + Turbo

tan2000_my

Good Morning everybody, is any ppl modify SC + turbo B4,
cos i now using SC and my friend have 1 set of 16v turbo kit from HKS.
just bolt on. Is it easy to tune. but still must modify a bit for intercooler
piping la. And also how the power. if using haltech ECU is it better.

Thank,
Kenny

new project arr???

i'm no sifu but i wondering if you want to bolt on turbo to your sc or replace the charger with turbo...
hope to know the outcome 'bout your project... 4AGZTE :cool:

first of all, are u using super+turbo or jes plainly turbo? if jes turbo, i think AIC should
be sufficient if budget is an issue.. but if u're using super+turbo, an engine management
system is inevitable (stand alone engine managem'ent system i.e. haltech, motech,
tetek... etc)... call 0122125840 - toby from GT Auto... he can give u a clearer picture.
Just tell them u're a fren of bryan's

is me Dennis friend ...... my friend have 1 turbo kit for 16v ..... he told me to bolt on
to my sc engine and also say me have haltech... so tell to do it..
so i ask here who every do it b4... and how the power out....
and also i know the person who do the haltech from australia but he is located ppl
from klang,...... u know who is yu jin...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
first of all, are u using super+turbo or jes plainly turbo? if jes turbo, i think AIC should
be sufficient if budget is an issue.. but if u're using super+turbo, an engine management
system is inevitable (stand alone engine managem'ent system i.e. haltech, motech,
tetek... etc)... call 0122125840 - toby from GT Auto... he can give u a clearer picture.
Just tell them u're a fren of bryan's

erm..GT Auto is in sunway lah dude...wanna ask bout mechanical stuff...find Thomas...is electronic stuff ecu etc...find Toby...

i know who's yiujin... he may be working in haltech.. but when it comes to putting haltech + tuning it with the hardware, those 2 dudes in GT are the ones to contact

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i know who's yiujin... he may be working in haltech.. but when it comes to putting haltech + tuning it with the hardware, those 2 dudes in GT are the ones to contact

ok....
u know who i am already is it.... last week yujin just come to pg....