How To Increase Speed

u told me u burnt ur clutch and ur clutch getting botak more so it really makes me assuming u are macam driving a mivec car. pass 6k rpm mivec kick in then u got stuck on ur seat all the way to redline. haha.........

upgrade ur clutch then u could see a bit better in FC.

no matter wat u did the FC still lebih kurang saja. use honda cup like those pizza boy. guarantee save fuel. 70cc only.

Then the most easiest way is to put Ferrari engine into kancil 660 chasis, to get there, definitely lighten belly is the most important thing coz need to save money for the engine, PnP coz pomen do wants to slaughter ur neck for it and not forgettin one thing, Ferrari engine is approved in F1 for giving “efficient†combustion plus speed. If not, Sauber n Williams will never use their engine. Btw, it will also helps ur family in saving lots of cash (from feeding u coz more speed = highspeed highway untoll ticket to hell once ur DEAD). Gud ops.. :hmmmm: :adore:

Then the most easiest way is to put Ferrari engine into kancil 660 chasis, to get there, definitely lighten belly is the most important thing coz need to save money for the engine, PnP coz pomen do wants to slaughter ur neck for it and not forgettin one thing, Ferrari engine is approved in F1 for giving “efficient†combustion plus speed. If not, Sauber n Williams will never use their engine. Btw, it will also helps ur family in saving lots of cash (from feeding u coz more speed = highspeed highway untoll ticket to hell once ur DEAD). Gud ops..

honda cup? cost u less than rm1k for an old used motor.
hantam in the straight piping without muffler and the exhaust is louder than ur vtec. haha.......

dun wan la... last time put the straight piping with 13" long from engine, the sound can be hear from 2 km distance liao... hahahaha....

u engage vtec kah? haha.............
2km distance long............ haha............ wo.............. so on CNY u just blow blow ur vtec lor no need to play firecrackers.

Ferrari engine is approved in F1 for giving “efficient†combustion plus speed. If not, Sauber n Williams will never use their engine. Btw, it will also helps ur family in saving lots of cash (from feeding u coz more speed = highspeed highway untoll ticket to hell once ur DEAD). Gud ops..

yes yes i am sure formula one engines are designed for road use :rofl: yes, i was tokking about improving efficiency, since thats what i am thinking to improve since the fuel hike but what u r tokking about is just cacat, unrelated and not helping anyone

ppl like me here tokking about how to squeezing more RM out of every drop of fuel....tok about formula one engines for wat? u think fuel efficient kah? u think revving to 19000 rpm is fuel efficient kah? u r not contributing to this thread at all

the mods i mentioned are not meant to be fuel-guzzling, giving u more bang for buck of ur fuel, as i feel some ppl mite be interested to noe, esp, with current price hike....anything wrong? anything to be not happy about? u were posting something which was inaccurate

actually how ppl choose to spend their money, is not any business of urs...

yes yes i am sure formula one engines are designed for road use :rofl: yes, i was tokking about improving efficiency, since thats what i am thinking to improve since the fuel hike but what u r tokking about is just cacat, unrelated and not helping anyone

ppl like me here tokking about how to squeezing more RM out of every drop of fuel....tok about formula one engines for wat? u think fuel efficient kah? u think revving to 19000 rpm is fuel efficient kah? u r not contributing to this thread at all

the mods i mentioned are not meant to be fuel-guzzling, giving u more bang for buck of ur fuel, as i feel some ppl mite be interested to noe, esp, with current price hike....anything wrong? anything to be not happy about? u were posting something which was inaccurate

actually how ppl choose to spend their money, is not any business of urs...

chill's bro...:smokin:

i think tune ur AFR to very lean, assuming 16 & above... sure can save like mad...:smokin:

jinel2en, yep chills chills here hehe

onli dont feel good when ppl start saying other ppl are better off dead...

16:1...for part throttle (cruise) shud be ok

only thing i can do is play around with the idle jets, try running leaner...need a wideband sensor...but need lotsa $$ hehe

the new innovate LM-2 gonna be released, damn cun, with internal rpm reader and USB cable, unlike the older one...

jinel2en, yep chills chills here hehe

onli dont feel good when ppl start saying other ppl are better off dead...

16:1...for part throttle (cruise) shud be ok

only thing i can do is play around with the idle jets, try running leaner...need a wideband sensor...but need lotsa $$ hehe

the new innovate LM-2 gonna be released, damn cun, with internal rpm reader and USB cable, unlike the older one...

hahaha... too long in here, oredy get used to those so-called "sohai" edy... ahahaha...:rofl:

i'm oso face the prob which got no really accurate AFR Meter as LM-1 or 2. planning of get 1, but dunno it's really needed for me in future.. just dun wanna waste money... now just looking for simple & nice AFR meter...:smokin:
i oredi tune my car to lean, 15-16 something... thinking of go more further, but dunno what shld i do to dain my ignition power....:smokin:

Then the most easiest way is to put Ferrari engine into kancil 660 chasis, to get there, definitely lighten belly is the most important thing coz need to save money for the engine, PnP coz pomen do wants to slaughter ur neck for it and not forgettin one thing, Ferrari engine is approved in F1 for giving “efficient†combustion plus speed. If not, Sauber n Williams will never use their engine. Btw, it will also helps ur family in saving lots of cash (from feeding u coz more speed = highspeed highway untoll ticket to hell once ur DEAD). Gud ops.. :hmmmm: :adore:

F1 engine dont help u save fuel. it makes u po kai faster!
that engine drink petrol more than any other NA engine. that engine needs about 8-10times more fuel than our normal to travel the same distance. idling already 4000rpm if not mistaken. max torque kick in from 10k-19k rpm. it uses high octane wat wat fuel which is really not cheap.

sauber and williams using BMW F1 engine not ferrari lar.

jin,

hayah u. pm ask u what u set for ur safc u pun tak reply me. :mad: :mad:
safc can set 2 profile rite? on highway use 20 should be good too. newer honda engine ecu can run on super lean around 20 on highway cruising.

tofu,

get a adjustable fuel regulator and adjust lower a bit on the fuel pressure then u are running a bit lean on all rpm. another short cut is use a wire to ikat the fuel hose a bit so the fuel hose will have a slight restrictive flow then u will run lean a bit.

hahaha... too long in here, oredy get used to those so-called "sohai" edy... ahahaha...:rofl:

i'm oso face the prob which got no really accurate AFR Meter as LM-1 or 2. planning of get 1, but dunno it's really needed for me in future.. just dun wanna waste money... now just looking for simple & nice AFR meter...:smokin:
i oredi tune my car to lean, 15-16 something... thinking of go more further, but dunno what shld i do to dain my ignition power....:smokin:

in the future borrow me and let me tune my AFR lar. haha...........:thefinger:

jin,

hayah u. pm ask u what u set for ur safc u pun tak reply me. :mad: :mad:
safc can set 2 profile rite? on highway use 20 should be good too. newer honda engine ecu can run on super lean around 20 on highway cruising.

tofu,

get a adjustable fuel regulator and adjust lower a bit on the fuel pressure then u are running a bit lean on all rpm. another short cut is use a wire to ikat the fuel hose a bit so the fuel hose will have a slight restrictive flow then u will run lean a bit.

sorry, i forgot to reply.. will reply u later... damn busy..:smokin: