How much you pay before?

• less than RM15.00

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • between RM 15.00 -- RM 25.00

• more than RM 25.00

• Total voters
eneos charging 5 for outside engine oil. free for member. less than 10 for oil filter. (bosch)

Hmark,
you did your service at CC or BMW service center ar? very expensive for me. But I heard that different serivce center , different oil filter (for different engine) will have different charges (Guess Pajero oil filter is much more expensive than Kancil, am I right?).

Maybe you shall tell us what car you drive and where do you have that service? At least other member can stay high alert.

I remember that AAM actually have a price list for all services charges to protect customer like us, and they shall hang the price list in the office. Do they have that?

brother...not i want to condemn you...but people also want to cari makan mah...so they charge a bit higher is ok loh...u have the rights not to service ur car there...imagine they have to jack ur car...pull the filter...and unplug the oil plug...all this work just earn u a little bit...u try diy of course nicer the car not too hot just sitting cold...u drive to workshop already very hot and they have to go under ur car...imagine the heat...i did try that before...under my own car...damn susah...hot like hell...no offence brother

if u stay at keopng area,wanna service ur car can pm me,u can save ur money in purchase ur lubricant n i can intro u for a oil change between rm8~15,depense ur car's oil filter located.