Honda Jazz CVT

KHNG940413

Hi,Juz wanna ask any sifu own a Honda
My Jazz is going to 90k km need to do some major service like:
Change cvt fliud
Change Fuel strainer/retainer

And I found that cvt for Jazz also have filter when I ask SC do I need to change they say there is no filter in the cvt.
I tot there was 2 filer for the cvt?
One at the top small round filter
One at the bottom oil pan one.

Anybody change before? Because this is the 1st time owning a cvt car so no sure.

The picture are the filter for cvt .

• Shopee_e019382d6237419818dd86257f4bf700.jpg
    Shopee_e019382d6237419818dd86257f4bf700.jpg
    413.5 KB · Views: 336
Hi,Juz wanna ask any sifu own a Honda
My Jazz is going to 90k km need to do some major service like:
Change cvt fliud
Change Fuel strainer/retainer

And I found that cvt for Jazz also have filter when I ask SC do I need to change they say there is no filter in the cvt.
I tot there was 2 filer for the cvt?
One at the top small round filter
One at the bottom oil pan one.

Anybody change before? Because this is the 1st time owning a cvt car so no sure.

The picture are the filter for cvt .
Didnt own one but the filter at the oil pan is easy, just remove and reinstall.

Interested to know where the round filter goes. I think its to filter fluid coming back from oil cooler?

Another thing is where does the 3 O ring goes.

Didnt own one but the filter at the oil pan is easy, just remove and reinstall.

Interested to know where the round filter goes. I think its to filter fluid coming back from oil cooler?

Another thing is where does the 3 O ring goes.

Saw on YouTube the round one is a top of the cvt 3 bolt to open 1 oring for the filter other 2 o ring for the plate that close the round filter .

This is the YouTube video.