Heng welding shop..

trueno

s**t makahai this welding shop...last 4 months i had an accident...my front left rim badly damage...i bz to send the motorcyclist to hospital coz he badly injured and after that bz to report...my car tow by a tow car(dunno how he know me accident one) and tow to a place call Heng welding workshop at tampoi industry....after i pass them all my insurance,road tax,bla bla...then start to fixing it..after 1 month..they call me say okliao,can come collect car...after that i go there...i realise that they make my car painting different...they say coz my car old liao, wan make same colour like now are impposible coz oledi few yrs liao..sun make the colour bcome old...ok,nvm,i accept it...and i check agiain...the door got many light lubang,they din fix for me,i ask them fix..they say give them few days,and my all rim covers are gone...after few days there is still the same...but more better liao lah...coz i am really need my car, then i sign oledi then i collect my car...2months...i realise that my car front height are difference,front left low little bit and right more higher....i change absorber but still the same....i ask tyre shop...they say the mechanic din do well for me,left and right arm are unbalance..s*it....that workshop claim my insurance for 7k...but i check liao if i go another place not more than 2k only...they gimme such lousy service but claim for 7k?i am very angry lah...s*it them...all jb ppl...beware of this shop~!!

This panel workshop your insurance company call them come after you made a call or those simply buat kecoh one? Did you sign their paper agreement? :unsure:

You can go back to their workshop and fix it, 3 months warranty given ma.
If they dont do, call your insurance company tell them. Confirm they'll do it for you, if not they will be blacklisted by your insurance company.

Last time my dashboard below steering the thing cracked, he told me the adjustor did not inspect the interior condition. Then I go back home, abit unhappy about it. Called my insurance company told them about it, after an hour the workshop boss call me to come next day to change a new one. :P

that is why if got accident...dun let those towman that u dunno tow ur car away...they tow it to their own workshop....last time my cousin kena....the fella overcharged and told my cousin if she didnt pay the full bill...they'll compound the car....bitchass.....if u or ur loved ones...do join AAM or sumthing like that...at least u'll know in case of things like this u can always get help from certified ppl...cheers