good shop to redo a bad chasis???

93na

i have a question...... i wan to do my chasis for my sgti previous owner had an accident and i think they did not do a good job!!!! so i wan to re do it!!! the front panel, left and right panel. my side panel look that it has small cracks bout 2 of them bout 1cm like that.... so do u guys know any good shop when it come too ketuk body... :listen::listen::listen::listen::listen:

thanks!

bro..i think u bought my previous sgti, haha...
cos i had major accident till bend the chasis...
jez joking le.....go to kedai ketuk mudguard le...
then pasang UR bars all round yr car.....

bro..i think u bought my previous sgti, haha...
cos i had major accident till bend the chasis...
jez joking le.....go to kedai ketuk mudguard le...
then pasang UR bars all round yr car.....

no la bro not that bad! i m looking for a good wan dont mind if a little expensive but must do a good job... as for now i have a few ur bars around....... ha ha ha..

just the front look has move a little... head light not even... front bumper facing up.... bonnet lines not the same... normal la for accident cars!!!!!!! but the 2 cracks worry me a little! cause scared it might be bigger as i push the car on high rev and sharp corner.....{like la i some big time racer} ha ha ha.....

any shop u know bro!!!

so far i dont know any shop bro.....
but better u source around your housing area la..
at least easier to keep yourself updated...

so far i dont know any shop bro.....
but better u source around your housing area la..
at least easier to keep yourself updated...

yup doing that... thanks anyway... heard u doin some upgrades to ur ride!!!! emmmmm!!!!!! so how is SHE???????

yalor...u upgrade i also wanna upgrade ma...
manatau i meet u on highway then yr car tapau mine...mana boleh bro...haha...

yalor...u upgrade i also wanna upgrade ma...
manatau i meet u on highway then yr car tapau mine...mana boleh bro...haha...

where can bro!! ha ha ha... anyway wan to ask bro, wat clutch to used for gti ah??? mine need to be change soon! slipping on high rev.....

bro , best option to send back to proton , go to either chan sow lin proton sc or their main center at shah alam near kota kemuning , from summit just take the highway towards kota kemuning , you will see proton excellence center there on the left , they ahve a well equipped body shop and being the manufacturer im sure they can do a good job.

oh ok thanks good info bro! did not think bout it! thanks....

bro if u have the mobile number it would be great! thanks again

where can bro!! ha ha ha... anyway wan to ask bro, wat clutch to used for gti ah??? mine need to be change soon! slipping on high rev.....

i was using ori clutch plate bro....x sempat to change, i sold the car...
u wan how many kaki?

i was using ori clutch plate bro....x sempat to change, i sold the car...
u wan how many kaki?

dont know n in between excedy or works racing clutch!! wat the diff between 3 kaki and four ah bro!...

bro i have their common number > 1 300 880 888 , speak to customer service and get it sorted , i personally have seen work done at proton sc at jalan chan saw lin and the proton excellence center at shah alam , both do a very good job , other service center i have no comments.

now, exedy is considered OEM, same with std clutch la.....
but after market exedy has single or twin plate.....
basically, the more plates aka kaki u have, the heavier the clutch but
gives u more power....

if u want style, go for ogura, got loceng summore....

now, exedy is considered OEM, same with std clutch la.....
but after market exedy has single or twin plate.....
basically, the more plates aka kaki u have, the heavier the clutch but
gives u more power....

if u want style, go for ogura, got loceng summore....

but i heard tak ngam wit 1.8 gearbox..... emmmm if can i would love to have it...... ppl say excedy will do!

OOo...that im not sure....have to source around bro....
u could try BR clutch aso ma...., HKS, etc....
how much your budget?

---------- Post added at 09:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

OOo...that im not sure....have to source around bro....
u could try BR clutch aso ma...., HKS, etc....
how much your budget?

emmmmmmm i dont mind payin if the stuff is good....;}.....

cause i be modding my engine by 2 month time. stage 3. but the problem now is sometimes is hard to engage gear, have to pum a few times than ok.... so if i wan to change better do put a good wan to witheld my mod right???

if your leg can tahan the 3 plate clutch then go for it,
the brand depends on the realiability & the thickness of your wallet. haha.

i know theres a body shop at taman perindustrian USJ 1...the shop is PlayHouse Garage...they usually recondition the body of retro cars...maybe u can ask them...they do a good job...