help!!~

tomurn

1. May i know is there any harmness if im getting a fire dragon kit ?
heard that it will harm cars engine .... any sifu around can help pls?

2. Im driving a Waja AT 1.6 , should i chg the muffler to S flow and add 2 bullets or only change either 1 of them ? because i heard that after adding bullets, there is no point changing muffler anymore coz da power would b the same also .... ~ and should i change my ori 4-1 extractor to 4-2-1 (zenden)

Sifu-sifu pls help ........ urgently ......

Blur tomurn ..... :frown:

1) fire dragon is mainly for show only... nope, i dont think it will harm ur engine... it is fitted at ur muffler (correct me if wrong)... if u are those wanna show off, up to u lo... if not, better dont waste money on such thing... it is harmful to ur bodykit as it will burn or leave a black mark in ur bumper... more serious, u will burn someone else if not careful enough.... people can sue u...

2) S-flow muffler introduce more back pressure... for back pressure, can read more from http://www.autozine.org/technical_school/engine/tech_engine_2.htm#Variable-exhaust
yes, u could say by jz changing ur muffler, it wont make any difference...
yes, get a tuned length 4-2-1 extractor and u will feel some power increase...

those fire dragon will hurt ur engine.. bcoz it might cause back firing..
for tht money i suggest u invest on better gadget.. n i think it's totally useless coz it only for show purpose.. ur car wont go faster no matter how much fire u got or rather slower..

k

alright ....... so ..... should i change bullets or the muffler ? or change muffler, bullets and extractor as well`>

skywalker is right...and changing muffs wont change anything..

dont forget ur intake too! :biggrin: