Rusted Life Long Muffler

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
To all the sifu out there...I just found out that my Life Long Muffler already rusted and I think it;s time to change to the new one...

I'm currently driving a Wira 1.5 GLi SE. I already installed K&N drop in air filter with Iridium spark plug so I need a good exhaust system to complete my 1st stage upgrade. So far my exhaust is still maintain at standard stock.

I will maintain the orig 4-2-1 but definately will change the centre box to bullet and a suitable muffler for my car.

My requirement is,
- Quiet.
- increase top speed.
- probably stainless steel.
- s flow or straight flow?
- and the cost as well

Any idea on my exhaust setting ? please help...

sn_ting

May 24, 2006
snting.blogspot.com
putra4767;

where is the shop dude?

It seats four, has four wheel drive and one rear end that would make even Jennifer Lopez insecure. This is the successor to Ferrari’s flagship 612 Scaglietti, currently codenamed the FF (Ferrari Four), in lieu of it being the brand’s first four-wheel drive vehicle.

While the men from Maranello will probably never admit it, we can’t be more delighted to see that the rumours were actually true and that the...