4throttle silvertop

hello86

may i know ?? now my ae92 fix the 4throttle silvertop ! exhaust all is standard ! i donknow my exhaust piping nid 2 fix how many inchi , n i oso donknow my tabung tengah n muffle nid straight flow o s flow !
my air fliter change to HKS already !!!
now i finding ae101 gearbox manual , izit ae101 manual 5 speed gearbox is same with 4throttle sivertop ? standard d ae101 manual 5 speed gearbox oso same ratio with 4 throttle silvertop ??
my ecu is AT 1 , but now i wanna change manual gearbox , izit my ECU oso wan 2 change to MT ?
actualy mt ecu n at ecu hav any diffrent ?

may i know ?? now my ae92 fix the 4throttle silvertop ! exhaust all is standard ! i donknow my exhaust piping nid 2 fix how many inchi , n i oso donknow my tabung tengah n muffle nid straight flow o s flow !
my air fliter change to HKS already !!!
now i finding ae101 gearbox manual , izit ae101 manual 5 speed gearbox is same with 4throttle sivertop ? standard d ae101 manual 5 speed gearbox oso same ratio with 4 throttle silvertop ??
my ecu is AT 1 , but now i wanna change manual gearbox , izit my ECU oso wan 2 change to MT ?
actualy mt ecu n at ecu hav any diffrent ?

er, got ppl said 1.7 inch, smaller piping to pump the power, but im using 2inch, all the while is ok. mid box take straight flow, then take a smaller muffler, if u want, my muffler is letting go, FGK straight flow rare item, nice sound. but make sure is 4-2-1
erm, about air filter, it depends on owner's like.
take 6 speed la, 6 speed + silvertop more power than 6 speed + blacktop
definitely u have to change ur ECU if u wanted to change gear box, y don u get a manual halfcut earlier?