BT exhaust

aiya....sorry la...
bt 5 gear must search for bro nnik, or bro 7 and other sifu laa...
mine old ae92 gze only la...

anybody used this muffler ?? apexi...
might to give some comments...tq

hmm i never use tis kind of muffler b4..i only use local b4....
bro adeen...din u have a 5 speed also....BT one rite...or last time u say ur 5 speed is charger ????

5 speed charger lor....never use bt before...
never been in one oso...only see head cover before...
i've used silvertop before in LE body...

same like megaphone but no 'megaphone' wording on it...inlet 2.3"

what engine u want to use it in....??
manual or auto..?

adeen ah....if i wanna cari muffler wat kind of aftermarket should i choose ah...for my BT....

for manual is always recommended to look for straight flow muffler....
get the apexi laaa...recommended by 20v users..
get from bro 7 since he planning to sell his car...:D
that's about all i know...hehehe...
can use s-flow,but must sacrifice performance abit....

ooo...he say maybe wanna sell his car only...but not sure he will sell or not also ...if he sell i think he won't take off the pipe....mostly go together...

huh?.. bro 7 wanna sell car??.. sure or not

paging 7Heaven.. pls come here to clarify about ur car...

tyea.. 20V manual recomended is straight flow... APexi GT Apexi N1 also recommended...

icic....all sifu here....if i wanna look for extractor...4-1 or 4-2-1 better leh ??
any comment ?? pls teach me ...

sorry... salah interpret bro caleb's post. lol... paiseh

huh?.. bro 7 wanna sell car??.. sure or not

paging 7Heaven.. pls come here to clarify about ur car...

tyea.. 20V manual recomended is straight flow... APexi GT Apexi N1 also recommended...

yes im here, and yes selling my car, u wan ah, i give u leng price lo how?:biggrin:

i've been hearing nenas, bullets and midbox. what is the different between these 3. are those serve the same purpose to silence the sound? and how about silencer in mufflers?

i think the function is same...just the shape and nick name kot...have to ask sifu liao ...

i think nenas is catalytic converter. bullet n mid box is the same thing...to slow down exhaust noise