BT exhaust

i never see b4...but tis is just my test pipe......if got money i will do another seting...so i know wats the different

i think for pick up is 2.3, if u want to play long one 2.5.. this is really for vtec.. it is 5zigen 304 model.. very, vvvvvveeerrrrryyyyy loud one.. even in ur car..
u ears can explode... pening la pakai ekzos nie.. i advice not to use this one.. n1 is better...

yup ...it is 2.3 inside...i measure the inner diameter is 2.3 chun chun....
but i dun know u all say 2.3 is the outer 2.3 or the inner 2.3 lor...anyway mine inner is 2.3...bro SWAP told me to go to ipoh which bro7 done his piping there....but temporary i will not touch much on the piping first lah until major mod then i will only change it...now finding extractor lor....

ppl alaway made confuse that what they said 2.3 either is inner or outer, i believe most of them said 2.3 is outer.
use 2.5 (outer) is the good for pick-up and high speed (this result is based on aftermarket extractor upgraded), this done by fews car

hmmm icic...myself searching for extractor also......i just scare after change the extractor the power will drop...coz few member here say so rite......any comment on stock engine wit aftermarket extractor ....my boss say will increase engine respone ...

then we should suggest ZTH to buy a dyno machine...then give a discount to his registered users...eqeqeqeq

then we can mod our car properly...

then we should suggest ZTH to buy a dyno machine...then give a discount to his registered users...eqeqeqeq

then we can mod our car properly...

good suggestion... since u become Mr. M.. u can suggest for us..

special discount on toyota car.. hahahahhhaha

dyno individual car rm100 for 2 run
dyno in group of cars rm80 for 2 run
interested ?

i got FGK extractor to sell. some say banana style? reddish colour.
pm me.

dyno 100 for 2 runs? what does run means? 2 times to read car's cabilities?
where is this place.
if right time, i want to visit2 also

fuh,, sifu CEO finally wanna let go ur FGK header,,,.pic pic pls...

nice item... how much u wanna let go .. sure many ppl grab it .. hahha

dyno 100 for 2 runs? what does run means? 2 times to read car's cabilities?
where is this place.
if right time, i want to visit2 also

Most the workshops at sunway charge RM100 per dyno test (with 2 run)
RS Impressive Motorworks at Puchong,
N1 Racing at Sunway,
etc...l

they rigid on the limit so if pay for dyno only can 2 runs?
ive seen 13-17 dyno runs on a car at one time. tuning safc
and another one dyno only, at least 7-9 runs. play2 distributor, and AFPR.
not at sunway and puchong.

aiyakk.. hahaha.. sorry.. accidently giv u a new nick name .. ahhaha

Mr.M = Mr Moderator....

no sale thread under forum ... hahahhahaha

The 13-17 dyno runs or, at least 7-9 runs
is called "dyno tuning"

2 run is "dyno test" for
power result and afr

khwong - there was a time when our beloved thread was invaded by sales thread...until you can't see any single thread related to topic discussions...

all the sifoo don't even login because of it...and the effects are still here...less sifoo login...don't know where they have been or what they do...buat anak ke ape...heeeeeeee...

sincere1 - yup...correcto...what's the rating for others for dyno tuning...is it still RM500 ?

ayo bro,
7-9 run only plays afpr and distributor.
rm120.
so my conclution, a bit mahal la there subang hahahhahah