Exhaust System Setup for Blacktop 20V

TauhuTauhu said:
apexi GT if run with direct/free flow pipe noisy o not?

i remember last time eg9@chu's apexi gt so loud...even with midbox..rite?

For normal driving, Apexi GT sound still acceptable, after 4000rpm the sound really scary (high pitch and not bassy type).

I still got 1 full set of Apexi N1 exhaust system, if anyone interested, just PM me.
Condition is very nice.

i just got myself an apexi GT muffler. but going to match it with my 2.5" direct flow pipe and super large header...hope will not be super loud..
car no carpet summore..

Don't worry lah, no matter how loud - will not be louder than mine.

My MATOLA muffler, as loud as F1 passing by grandstand :) over 100 meters you will hear me coming :)

CLK also give way immediately :)

artnet said:
the adjustable suspension is silver/grey colour. no idea wht is it tough.

sound like a JIC to me~i have been repair quite a number of absorber, grey-silver color match JIC~

Heard Apexi 4-1 spiral type improve all range power, is it true?
I'm looking 4 1 also. Anyone know what the market price now?

err.. one noobs questions..
what is the piping diameter size from the JDM stock levin ae111 20v ar?

EG9 said:
For normal driving, Apexi GT sound still acceptable, after 4000rpm the sound really scary (high pitch and not bassy type).

I still got 1 full set of Apexi N1 exhaust system, if anyone interested, just PM me.
Condition is very nice.

.....how about the sound????
pong....pong...pong....ka?
im using 4age bt...can fit ma???
how about the price?