WTA - 20V Exhaust

whua... how u know my car hard to chase, my car standard standard lagi, just look only good no power 1, i swear!!! next time dun chase me if u saw me hehehe....

bro wat engine u using now? can run over that 2.3" svt or not at last....

hmmm that mean 2"piping FC better then 2.3" lo....

whua... how u know my car hard to chase, my car standard standard lagi, just look only good no power 1, i swear!!! next time dun chase me if u saw me hehehe....

bro wat engine u using now? can run over that 2.3" svt or not at last....

hmmm that mean 2"piping FC better then 2.3" lo....

Svt lor, really fc better kar.. hmm ?? think saw ur car b4? ur car izzit white colour wth 4agze rite ??

when u saw my car bro? and where?
but my car not white in colour 1 wo...
like my signature blue colour 1 wo, never spray white colour b4
some more now with BT oledi hehe.... may be the car u saw not my car...

which that mean the car u said fast r not my car lo hehe....
see i oledi told u my car slow slow only....

when u saw my car bro? and where?
but my car not white in colour 1 wo...
like my signature blue colour 1 wo, never spray white colour b4
some more now with BT oledi hehe.... may be the car u saw not my car...

which that mean the car u said fast r not my car lo hehe....
see i oledi told u my car slow slow only....

Fu yo !! Se body wth BT somemore!! Me sure get smoke ler, my car damn slow bai lor, wiring problem ler ( se wiring mix wth svt wiring )

Wat ur car set up? size of piping ? wat muffler ?

supercharged engine more power wat.... got boost wo....
y mixed wiring with the original 1? use whole svt wiring ma...

i suggest if u wanna rebuild ur wiring, y dun u change to BT wiring, then can throw out the AFM lo, some more can use drumpet.... sounds shiok tu...

setup of my car exhaust is FGK 4-2-1 banana, piping 2.3", 1 center bullet and N1 rear muffler....

N1 rear muffler the silinder type, right...??
i'm afraid not nice if silinder type....look more nice if the box rear muffler....
hheeheh....

all sifu...juz wanna ask y setting twin pipe from original levin ...
all is normal but when reach 100km/h it generate quite a loud sound from engine near cockpit driver side ..so i send 4 exhaust check but he say nothin....no bocor ...i oso dunno wat happen lar
my frez 1 same like mine setting oso no prob...no loud sound....
trouble shoot ?? anyone

Actually the reason i asked this question is be'coz.. Mostly all is using N1 type muffler setup for the 20V, but the way i see it, the N1 muffler design is almost similiar to no muffler setup. Why i say that is b'coz... the N1 muffler is small and 'EX5' shape.. .. making it almost not much fiber can be put inside unlike S'Flow muffler type.. So i thought, if i dun used any muffler, is the result or performance still same as with N1 muffler? Hehehehehe.... Just my humble simple thinking....

dunno about that....but my friend using turbo got do the straight pipe without any muffler....
the pickup is damn great....
dunno about the top end....
ppl use to say, no muffler much more powderful...
using muffler only restrict power and to make the loud sound made by engine go away(depend on setting)....

out of topic a bit. can i use camry muffler on my svt. any comment. i'm tired of loud sound. trying to get something quiter with lowest cost as possible...

wan silent setup then use ori ori muffler lo, sure no sound, just can hear the engine sound only....

my piping setup is 2.5''
i tried straight-flow bullet type, straight-flow big box type, even s-flow box type, the sound still very lound!!!

it looked like 2.5'' setup will generated lounder sound no matter what type of muffler is used..

Last edited by a moderator:
what about 2.2 pipe follow ori route with s-flow muffler (jasma)

i not sure wether got power or not..my butt cannot do dyno..hahah anyone same with me the setup? 20v manual..

2.2"

bros,
talked to JianHang exhaust, he suggest to use 2.2" for piping and retain my 2 bullet and my s-flow muffler. the 2 bullet - 1 normal and the other for auto tranny specially created by him.
curently the same setup but 1.7" piping, it's okay for my old 4afe. btw i'm using Bt auto... is it okay the setup?

i think ur setup ok lor.....
even gti stock setup got 6 bullet if not mistaken....
and ek9 type-r oso got alot of bullet...i oso dun remember...

yurrppp......i've seen it myself...
if i didn't miscount the bullets...
i dun remember cos long time oledi....
it's around that, either 4 or 6 like dat...